Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
Wait ppl say I bully the handicapped.![]()
whatOriginally posted by the Bear:where i used to work, i bullied the hell out of a 'handicapped' person and also drove a father of a handicapped boy to tears...
i am EVIL!
wot wot ?Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
Wait ppl say I bully the handicapped.![]()
heehee.Originally posted by av98m:*presses laugh button*![]()
that's really EVILOriginally posted by the Bear:where i used to work, i bullied the hell out of a 'handicapped' person and also drove a father of a handicapped boy to tears...
i am EVIL!
i pm jason le.Originally posted by the Bear:come lah.. we wait for you
we go signboard seafood and eat steamed crab, frogs and fish heads. oh, and the herbal prawnsOriginally posted by Ferret:heehee.
anyway yes, i decide to postpone the JB trip in light of recent events![]()
where got ?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so mean!!
got more friendly location?Originally posted by av98m:Hey ferret, how about signboard seafood instead of JB?![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by av98m:we go signboard seafood and eat steamed crab, frogs and fish heads. oh, and the herbal prawns![]()
fly in to kl and eat there? but warning that its not cheap at allOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm...
but i really wanna go msia.![]()

Originally posted by av98m:what![]()
bo pian, gang rapists, robbers and murderers running rampant and the police are in cahoots with them.Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...
Don't think JB is a very safe place to go at the moment.Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...
i hope he ish 27/m~!~!~Originally posted by Wanda:How old is Jason ? He seems like quite young...
actually wanna go JB.Originally posted by hisoka:fly in to kl and eat there? but warning that its not cheap at all
KNN, no need to take passport and clear customs not freindly enough enouigh for you?Originally posted by hisoka:got more friendly location?
-growlz-Originally posted by av98m:bo pian, gang rapists, robbers and murderers running rampant and the police are in cahoots with them.
Mouse !Originally posted by honeymouse:Don't think JB is a very safe place to go at the moment.
Originally posted by Ferret:i hope he ish 27/m~!~!~![]()
i think he is u know.Originally posted by Ferret:i hope he ish 27/m~!~!~![]()
Originally posted by av98m:..... the signboard seafood place![]()
Ferret looking at potential mr ferrets?Originally posted by the Bear:you have no idea how on the money you are..