spoken like a true sociopathOriginally posted by hisoka:why fight? fighting won't do me any good unless i can take the person out easily and with no consequences. i'm sure there are other ways
why have we started talking abt food again.Originally posted by Wanda:No Signboard is good! And not too ex lah, as long as you don't order the bamboo clams...which cost $12 a pc.....eat once in a lifetime can.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:No Signboard is good! And not too ex lah, as long as you don't order the bamboo clams...which cost $12 a pc.....eat once in a lifetime can.![]()
How come jason can start such a thread for you?Originally posted by Ferret:
KNN si kah chuah look down on me?Originally posted by stellazio:if fights are no holds barred, i betcha you'll lose.
he has many plans to win the fight without even fighting you.![]()
I prefer Jumbo..Originally posted by Wanda:No Signboard is good! And not too ex lah, as long as you don't order the bamboo clams...which cost $12 a pc.....eat once in a lifetime can.![]()
It's one of the biggest bamboo clams I've ever seen.... nice, but I thnk not worth spending $12 a pc lah....luckily my bro foot the bill.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so nice meh?
i seriously think that would be wasted money![]()
no, but i doubt you'll resort to underhand methods.Originally posted by av98m:KNN si kah chuah look down on me?
*sprays insecticide*
i talk about not fighting and you say its sociopath speaking....Originally posted by av98m:spoken like a true sociopath![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:How come jason can start such a thread for you?
Is there something going on btn u 2?
Hiya, pinky!Originally posted by elindra:*walks in and plops on the sofa exhausted*
actually some of those so-called pacifists ARE sociopathsOriginally posted by hisoka:i talk about not fighting and you say its sociopath speaking....
i guess you think pple who call for peace are sociopaths![]()
I'm not very keen.Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of u guys going to that Wine hut thingy
thats av you're talking about. using a weapon against a non-weaponed little ka zhua. underhanded?Originally posted by stellazio:no, but i doubt you'll resort to underhand methods.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of u guys going to that Wine hut thingy
WTFOriginally posted by stellazio:no, but i doubt you'll resort to underhand methods.![]()
hanor hanor!!!Originally posted by hisoka:thats av you're talking about. using a weapon against a non-weaponed little ka zhua. underhanded?
i thinking of going. just to see who jason is if nothign else. though maybe fake de.Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of u guys going to that Wine hut thingy
x 2Originally posted by choco B:... I prefer to eat more than drink...
Originally posted by elindra:I am thinking if i go there i'll end up tortured by not being able to drink
But I might go if you guys go just for the company![]()