say hi for meOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm typing this out as my boss is sitting at my desk also
Pls lorOriginally posted by sbst275:4 videos of them jeering at the JB police...
My relatives always term those police as useless ppl... They always say JB there ppl always hope of a police force like SGThat's their only wish
How on earth could you do that?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm typing this out as my boss is sitting at my desk also
"Abang minnum kopi"Originally posted by elindra:Pls lor
Never speed their traffic police also stop u for speeding
Then they ask settle here or at station
Traffic police like that
U say leh
yeah. sigh.Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB THREE LOUSY MONTHS![]()
sbst kenna before also horOriginally posted by sbst275:"Abang minnum kopi"
What happened?Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB THREE LOUSY MONTHS![]()
Sighz...Originally posted by elindra:sbst kenna before also hor
pls lor outside customs can kenna robbed liao
outside police station also can kenna robbed
you think they deserve respect?
so many news about their police commiting crimes
latest one is the mogolian model murder![]()
look at this CBOriginally posted by honeymouse:What happened?![]()
i'm sorry but I still find it hilarious they thought using C4 to blow up the body was a good ideaOriginally posted by elindra:sbst kenna before also hor
pls lor outside customs can kenna robbed liao
outside police station also can kenna robbed
you think they deserve respect?
so many news about their police commiting crimes
latest one is the mogolian model murder![]()
huh?? After what he's done, only received 3 months jail term???!!Originally posted by av98m:
yeah.Originally posted by honeymouse:huh?? After what he's done, only received 3 months jail term???!!![]()
even people who download mp3s get more punishment than thatOriginally posted by honeymouse:huh?? After what he's done, only received 3 months jail term???!!![]()
He elite mahOriginally posted by honeymouse:huh?? After what he's done, only received 3 months jail term???!!![]()
I tell u they are really sorry scapegoatsOriginally posted by av98m:i'm sorry but I still find it hilarious they thought using C4 to blow up the body was a good idea![]()
That's something I find it very strange about Singapore. It seems to be an imbalance the way they look at things.Originally posted by av98m:even people who download mp3s get more punishment than that
this fucker stole donation money from the whole fucking country!!![]()
Wasn't it the same minister that time kena the kids case...Originally posted by av98m:the fucking minister for heath during durai's reign should also resign from his current post, apologise for letting all this go on under his nose, and then go kill himself![]()