Originally posted by honeymouse:That's true. Just so long you can stay in the industry you are now.....![]()
I can't remember but should be btw $20 to $40, depending on the capacity and make. Mine was a European brand and it has 6 compartments and works quite well.Originally posted by tare:think mine too blur to do tat lah... and if he is greedy he won't be so skinny le... then again he did swallowed my rubber bands AAAARRGGGHHH.....
how much is those timer feeder har?
hee probably not my own class kids, they are very young...Originally posted by av98m:are you going to do a slideshow of your parkistan pics to show the children?![]()
that pic with the mountains and the lone cow, you should do a large print and have it framed for hanging on your wallOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:hee probably not my own class kids, they are very young...
but my CCA kids who are older heehee
tt time a friend of mine came to give a slideshow on India for them. They were really fascinated.
Originally posted by tare:think mine too blur to do tat lah... and if he is greedy he won't be so skinny le... then again he did swallowed my rubber bands AAAARRGGGHHH.....
how much is those timer feeder har?
Originally posted by elindra:I wonder who are the people she talked too
No need to waste time...IMM got no pet shop.Originally posted by the Bear:later today i'm going to IMM.. if there's a pet shop there, i'll go investigate for you?
just how much does he eat?
to check for size..
I already set that as wallpaper for my office pcOriginally posted by av98m:that pic with the mountains and the lone cow, you should do a large print and have it framed for hanging on your wall![]()
3 idiotsOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder what are all the people she talked to
Originally posted by Wanda:No need to waste time...IMM got no pet shop.
yest he still very stone when i visited him as he just had the op. tonite after work rush down to see him again...Originally posted by honeymouse:So how's your dog? Is it really kidney problem?
Poor tare and your dog. Hope your dog gets better soon!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:that pic with the mountains and the lone cow, you should do a large print and have it framed for hanging on your wall![]()
Originally posted by av98m:3 idiots
minister for trade and industry
some idiot from CASE
some idiot from some taxpayers' feedback panel
Originally posted by elindra:I already set that as wallpaper for my office pc![]()
which vet is he at?Originally posted by tare:yest he still very stone when i visited him as he just had the op. tonite after work rush down to see him again...
after blood test, suspected liver problems instead. they supposed to do another test after his op. to test if it's really liver or caused by the stuff in him...
No leh to me it looks so tranquil and peacefulOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:u think so?
but mostly i like happy pictures on my wall. Happy paintings make happy people!
tt one looks so lonely and sad.
Really? Where's the florist? Perhaps it's new. Is it a big pet shop?Originally posted by choco B:No? Near the florist?
Awww... is it going to be life-threatening?Originally posted by tare:yest he still very stone when i visited him as he just had the op. tonite after work rush down to see him again...
after blood test, suspected liver problems instead. they supposed to do another test after his op. to test if it's really liver or caused by the stuff in him...
x 2Originally posted by elindra:No leh to me it looks so tranquil and peaceful
erm... now tat he supposed to be fed 4x a day i not sure lehOriginally posted by the Bear:later today i'm going to IMM.. if there's a pet shop there, i'll go investigate for you?
just how much does he eat?
to check for size..
Originally posted by Wanda:Really? Where's the florist? Perhaps it's new. Is it a big pet shop?
dun think so... at least the doc din say, only talk to me abt things to note after he discharge.... so should be okie... now trying to find friend to help me fetch him when he discharge...Originally posted by honeymouse:Awww... is it going to be life-threatening?