Originally posted by tare:erm... now tat he supposed to be fed 4x a day i not sure leh
he's not a big dog so prob won't need TAT big lah
mebbe we shd put it in the kitchen?Originally posted by av98m:x 2
And the cow, even though far away, looks kinda tasty![]()
Originally posted by tare:dun think so... at least the doc din say, only talk to me abt things to note after he discharge.... so should be okie... now trying to find friend to help me fetch him when he discharge...
he's at mt pleasant (serangoon)... doc is quite a young lady (to me lah)...
usually dog just sleep after op. but he very sweet, he'll wake up and look at ppl when they check on him everytime.. and even stand up when i went to see him. he's too friendly le, got ppl must say hi
i thought they wanted to do the expansion of it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:*sob*
FF7 Reunion CD has 2 tracks that makes me feel nostalgic n sad
i wish they can remake ff7 for PS3
that will SURELY boost sales
Not sure which vet you're referring to, but there's a female vet ....somewhere at Sg Kadut or something.....avoid at all costs. She used some strong chemical to treat a cat until the cat's skin and some muscles at the bottom were burned beyond help...now can can't pee on it's own...basically is handicapped, and vet said she din do anything wrong.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Tare, some one from the bikes forum complained about sending a puppy to a female vet and the puppy died.
And they are truly unhappy because the vet has a bad attitude and it seems like she mis-diagnosed and mis-treated the dog.
They wont name the verterinary clinic or mention its location for legal reasons. But they believe that the vet is incompetant. Turns out, there has been some more complaints about that female vet. More is about her atas attitude.
/me lub chinOriginally posted by tare:doc is quite a young lady (to me lah)...
i can't be bothered with expansions, i want the original~!!!Originally posted by stellazio:i thought they wanted to do the expansion of it?
featuring more into vincent valentine's life?
they already said they won't redo ff7.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't be bothered with expansions, i want the original~!!!
after that then they can talk about expansions
u think i dunno meh.Originally posted by stellazio:they already said they won't redo ff7.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't be bothered with expansions, i want the original~!!!
after that then they can talk about expansions
what happens when u put regular batts to charge?Originally posted by the Bear:2 potentially pyrotechnic things already in the office...
1 - someone changed the AA batts in the office cam from rechargable to normal batts.. they didn't notice it and chucked the batts into the charger..
2 - the electric kettle was almost bone dry and alarms went off like crazy... the clerical officer switched off the alarm and went to get water.. but forgot as she was asked to do something.. the alarm went off again when the kettle was bone dry
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u think i dunno meh.
as a fan i wish it would be remade

no no, i meant the technical demo on the PS3Originally posted by the Bear:original PS FF7 discs will run on the PS2...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what happens when u put regular batts to charge?
I LOVE the way they redrew the characters for the Advent Children movie.Originally posted by kopiosatu:*sob*
FF7 Reunion CD has 2 tracks that makes me feel nostalgic n sad
i wish they can remake ff7 for PS3
that will SURELY boost sales
only ff7 to ff9 was like this right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:and they keep the FF7 battle system.
i hate the latest battle system, its like an action game