Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:mebbe we shd put it in the kitchen?
title it (dinner)
hugrhruhurhurhurhururhguhruhrur
i'm glad i dun have an accountOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:At SPF, there is folks sending me wrong emails because the lotus notes has the ability to automatically generate your full email address. So folks who didnt check....well....emails goes to wrong person.
At SAL, I got phone calls often, from other gahment buildings cos they have my number as their maintenace guy number. Gahment phone system is strangely interlinked.
didn't u see the technical demo??Originally posted by av98m:I LOVE the way they redrew the characters for the Advent Children movie.
Especially Tifa![]()
if they remake the whole game liddat I rush out and buy![]()
WTF?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:there is a female vet out there who cannot stand cats.
And she is still in practice!Originally posted by Wanda:Not sure which vet you're referring to, but there's a female vet ....somewhere at Sg Kadut or something.....avoid at all costs. She used some strong chemical to treat a cat until the cat's skin and some muscles at the bottom were burned beyond help...now can can't pee on it's own...basically is handicapped, and vet said she din do anything wrong.
as long as it is turn based its ok.Originally posted by stellazio:only ff7 to ff9 was like this right?
ff10 was something new they did, with the sphere grid system.
ff9 was the easiest FF. seriously the only kick in that game, was to chiong and complete it asap to get excalibur 2.![]()
simi demo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:didn't u see the technical demo??
Originally posted by av98m:I LOVE the way they redrew the characters for the Advent Children movie.
Especially Tifa![]()
if they remake the whole game liddat I rush out and buy![]()

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uKjyTvJo4MOriginally posted by av98m:simi demo?
u can tell ba. i brought my cat. he was scared and hissing and all scratcheyOriginally posted by av98m:WTF?![]()
Not surprising what....since there are also elite human doctors who like elite, rich, patients. Some docs go into the profession for the money, besides prestige. Forget about nobility hor..Originally posted by av98m:WTF?![]()
dearling took the money you saved from eating luttuce to spend on her new handbag?Originally posted by Fatum:*nurses wallet .....![]()
Now even vets has bad bedside manners.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:u can tell ba. i brought my cat. he was scared and hissing and all scratchey
and i saw the look of disgust and anger on her face and said to me
"Your cat is like a FERAL cat!"
geez. imagine a vet making a statement like tt... i mean the poor thing is SICK and at a vet.
Yah hor, like how the PAP hates most Singaporeans and constantly thuinks of ways to screw them over while sucking foreigners' dicks.Originally posted by Wanda:Not surprising what....since there are also elite human doctors who like elite, rich, patients. Some docs go into the profession for the money, besides prestige. Forget about nobility hor..
Yeap. once i brought my husband's mongrel to the vet at night. I really dont know much abt the dog and the main caregiver of the dog is my husband's brother who can't speak English.Originally posted by Wanda:Not surprising what....since there are also elite human doctors who like elite, rich, patients. Some docs go into the profession for the money, besides prestige. Forget about nobility hor..
Sigh....for me.....its that emails.....are a hassle, since most ground officers dont have email addy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm glad i dun have an account
emails make officers lazy
and the chief can sound angry with CAPS
either sat afternoon ard 3pm or sun morn or afternoon.... i'll only noe on sat morn...Originally posted by the Bear:when discharging?
if i can, i go help
Sigh....unfortunately.Originally posted by Wanda:Not surprising what....since there are also elite human doctors who like elite, rich, patients. Some docs go into the profession for the money, besides prestige. Forget about nobility hor..
Dogs dont usually play with toys when you are not around.Originally posted by tare:either sat afternoon ard 3pm or sun morn or afternoon.... i'll only noe on sat morn...
no need purposely go to look for the timer feeder... i'll look ard the petshops at serangoon after i visit bubble tonite
also need to get him tons of toys so he won't get bored alone at home and play the "let's find a rubber band and swallow it" game
Ya, I don't like to go to that animal hospital...the docs machiam can't wait for you to buzz off if you ask questions. I've heard good things about namly clinic and I also like to go to Animal clinic when I used to live at Clementi..but now it's too far (taxi fare expensive + journey too long for the sick pet).Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Yeap. once i brought my husband's mongrel to the vet at night. I really dont know much abt the dog and the main caregiver of the dog is my husband's brother who can't speak English.
Imagine we brought the dog to the vet. She asked us to carry put on the stainless cabinet
then she just sit at her computer and ask questions. 'What breed?" "no breed' "oh those mongrel lah" "yeah" "when last time eat?"
and throughout the entire question session did not move her eyes from the computer to EVEN TOUCH the dog.
only later she touched the dog gingerly. TOTALLY unprofessional.
btw, this is a vet from one of the biggest vet clinics in Sg.
Mine does lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Dogs dont usually play with toys when you are not around.
dearling would never do that .... she's way richer than I am ......Originally posted by hisoka:dearling took the money you saved from eating luttuce to spend on her new handbag?![]()
My schnauzer didnt.Originally posted by elindra:Mine does leh