then why did he sulk? just because he cou;dn't eat a sambal stingray?Originally posted by elindra:Then wait for him to come home to remove a dead fish from the tank?
oh yeah...Originally posted by av98m:I think its because you like animals more than people![]()
hmmz it sounds wrongOriginally posted by av98m:I think its because you like animals more than people![]()
yeah no need, but they do have...Originally posted by the Bear:there is no need to have three names
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so it means kopiosatu's diet is probably against av's religion?
Coz his precious babies died maOriginally posted by stellazio:then why did he sulk? just because he cou;dn't eat a sambal stingray?
uuu, u live in punggol ar?Originally posted by tare:thanks! i'll buzz u if he discharging tml
i still staying at punggol.. will text u the exact address
he can't handle dead animals?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
i think its the fish eyeballs.Originally posted by elindra:I have no quelms scooping up dead stuff
But gory movies scare the shit out of me
oh chey, i thought he was sulking at you.Originally posted by elindra:Coz his precious babies died ma
You know how much time and money he invested in them or not
obviously u have not seen kopi eat.... *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so it means kopiosatu's diet is probably against av's religion?
and that has something to do with religion...how?Originally posted by hisoka:he can't handle dead animals?
WTFOriginally posted by kopiosatu:av works at a muslim slaughterhouse?![]()
i'm happier seeing them on a plate with sauce.Originally posted by tare:obviously u have not seen kopi eat.... *presses av's laugh button*
he can't handles dying animals doesn't mean he's vegetarian
its against your religion not to eat meat right?Originally posted by av98m:and that has something to do with religion...how?
tat's a pet shop not vet...Originally posted by stellazio:uuu, u live in punggol ar?
near punggol nasi lemak, which is in kovan, got a doggy shop.![]()
but kopi eats meat! LOTS of meat!Originally posted by hisoka:its against your religion not to eat meat right?
their dog very cute one sia.Originally posted by tare:tat's a pet shop not vet...
and they themselves often forgot to bring in their own dog from the fenced up compound outside their shop lor! my friend called them one nite when he saw the dog still outside while the shop is closed
must come with sauce.Originally posted by av98m:but kopi eats meat! LOTS of meat!![]()
dead animals =/= meat? if can't handle dead animals how to eat meat?Originally posted by av98m:but kopi eats meat! LOTS of meat!![]()
Originally posted by tare:and they themselves often forgot to bring in their own dog from the fenced up compound outside their shop lor! my friend called them one nite when he saw the dog still outside while the shop is closed