so if now the ex-stewardess is a HE okie lor?Originally posted by Wanda:Sexism at its best, or worst!
See on an online job bank:
3. Executive Secretary to President (Ex-stewardess preferred) URGENT*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and lots of aunties....
hey......it was a fashion icons for lots of hdb aunties some years back.
I believe, with their HDB shops manicures....their claws are much deadlier.![]()
errr....they're called stewards I thought?Originally posted by tare:so if now the ex-stewardess is a HE okie lor?![]()
u were talking abt dogs wat.... and i thot it's a type of greyhoundOriginally posted by stellazio:din noe u don't understand human language... African Grey is a species of parrots k? *presses av's laugh button*
Hello Kitty has done what the Japanese Imperial Army during WW2 could only dream of:Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. the mouthless monstrosity has managed to muster a lot of people
Never a fan of Hello Kitty beforeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:and lots of aunties....
hey......it was a fashion icons for lots of hdb aunties some years back.
I believe, with their HDB shops manicures....their claws are much deadlier.![]()
EX-stewardess mah... tat time SHE was one...Originally posted by av98m:errr....they're called stewards I thought?![]()
Originally posted by tare:EX-stewardess mah... tat time SHE was one...
now no more stewardess and no more SHE....
yar i know ar, its a doggy shop.Originally posted by tare:u were talking abt dogs wat.... and i thot it's a type of greyhound
Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahaha
after i posted this in the sgForums BBQ topic
"so many newbies talk so much but dare not come out for any outing, much less organise one.
all know how to ask 'got girls or not, go fifi or not, how come more guys than girls' Rolling Eyes
knn all f*cking buayas"
no buaya comments anymore
Allo! Have you done your homework? Have you clean your room?Originally posted by elindra:My uncle used to keep a mynah that can mimick the voice of my aunty very well, nagging at her son
my poor cousin
Mummy nag and bird nag at him![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh, "Speak Softly Love" sounds oh so good.
the bbq thread still active arh? i thought no one organising?Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahaha
after i posted this in the sgForums BBQ topic
"so many newbies talk so much but dare not come out for any outing, much less organise one.
all know how to ask 'got girls or not, go fifi or not, how come more guys than girls' Rolling Eyes
knn all f*cking buayas"
no buaya comments anymore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the one on 070707?
/me lub chinOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. Jason aka Chief plan one
as soon as i figure how to payOriginally posted by the Bear:it happens all the time..
a lot of people who do not put their money where their mouth is
oh well.. oi!! coming to the Wine Buffet thing or not??