Originally posted by tare:i posted i gog... i should figure out how to pay by then bah
and yes it's all the newbies and si gina tat replying... HARLO it's wine buffet, WFT u wanna go when u r 1) underage 2) dun consume alcholol?! wanna "see" ppl then just go to the pool thingy the next day lah..... go wine buffet for wat?! go thr occupy space nia![]()
One look at his stupid pikachu animations in his sig and I just cannot make myself take him seriously. I guess for me he remains an object of mockeryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:popikachu
"geez...
i below 18 nia sia...
go there nothing to do also leh... >.<
giga you go i pei you go... >.<"
i just have to pick on him.![]()
NONSENSE!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I cant believe that pokapichu whatever is posting about his grandmother living with them in a family.
What the hell he understands about married life and mother in laws??????
Originally posted by elindra:Well like they say maybe they have popkachu there for young opinion or laugh factor
PlentyOriginally posted by the Bear:i say for disclaimer?
like someone who follows the advice in there and ends up being raped by goats or something...
"they ought to know better than to follow advice.. i mean.. hey! there's a fricken young dude who thinks he's a bloody cartoon monster giving advice!! what kind of idiot takes advice from a forum where a mod is like that? "
Originally posted by Fatum:basket ! ....
someone just flew aeroplane for my fishing trip up north this weekend ! ....
a real life pilot no less ! .....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i say for disclaimer?
like someone who follows the advice in there and ends up being raped by goats or something...
"they ought to know better than to follow advice.. i mean.. hey! there's a fricken young dude who thinks he's a bloody cartoon monster giving advice!! what kind of idiot takes advice from a forum where a mod is like that? "
Well, you gotta fly when you gotta fly!!!Originally posted by Fatum:basket ! ....
someone just flew aeroplane for my fishing trip up north this weekend ! ....
a real life pilot no less ! .....![]()