yah, we had one for about 10 years. died of liver failure ah. so sad then.Originally posted by elindra:Pug is cute with the squashed face
I like Spitzs
Alive and well.Originally posted by av98m:Whatever happened to porn and masturbation?![]()
My Japanese Spitz gets his hair cut from my dadOriginally posted by jetta:Actually hor... the dog in the pic is what I have. They are cute when they're puppies but when they're grown....They both went to the groomers today. I think the groomer is the no-nonsense type because they both came home soooo subdued!
not for those rapists its seems..............oh wait, its against their religion! what was I thinking!Originally posted by jetta:Alive and well.
wah lau eh.........*claps claps* ..........u really eh sai man!!!Originally posted by jetta:Actually hor... my current washer and dryer are not even two years old. I bought them as soon as we moved here. I wasn't even intending to buy a new pair. The only reason why I did the deed was because everyday at work, I have to stand along the walkway greeting customers. My dept faces the laundry department. Yesterday, we noticed that the price for the pair of washer and dryer took a sharp dive from 1099 each to 799 each. Since this pair saves more energy and water than the one I currently own, the local water and utility company are giving out $175 in energy saving credit if you buy certain models. (The new pair qualifies).
This new pair also holds more clothes than the pair I currently have. So I was standing there telling my co-worker Michelle this and she suddenly said to me, "if you want to sell your washer and dryer, I'll buy it from you."Wah, liddat? So I'm selling her my pair for $550, getting the $175 credit for energy savings which brings my final bill from $1599 to$682.
*bows deeply* Ah vant to tank mah mudder for gibing berf to me, and mah fudder for being there during conception....Originally posted by av98m:
well done!![]()
oei.........every chef deserves a day off izzit?Originally posted by av98m:slacker!![]()
Aiyoh, just like the shih tzu I had just before I left Sg. She died of kidney failure. I cried and cried and cried.Originally posted by littlestream:yah, we had one for about 10 years. died of liver failure ah. so sad then.
si mi si spitzs ah? look something like my avatar izzit?
eh, u working on saturday ah?
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by jetta:*bows deeply* Ah vant to tank mah mudder for gibing berf to me, and mah fudder for being there during conception....![]()
NoOriginally posted by littlestream:yah, we had one for about 10 years. died of liver failure ah. so sad then.
si mi si spitzs ah? look something like my avatar izzit?
eh, u working on saturday ah?
The majority raped are all chinese girlsOriginally posted by av98m:not for those rapists its seems..............oh wait, its against their religion! what was I thinking!
but wait, rape isn't?
is there something to the fact they only rape chinese girls? hmmm![]()
wow.....Originally posted by jetta:Actually hor... the dog in the pic is what I have. They are cute when they're puppies but when they're grown....They both went to the groomers today. I think the groomer is the no-nonsense type because they both came home soooo subdued!
Originally posted by elindra:My Japanese Spitz gets his hair cut from my dad
So if he struggles he gets an awful cut![]()
aiyoh eh ah..............Originally posted by elindra:My Japanese Spitz gets his hair cut from my dad
So if he struggles he gets an awful cut![]()
Wei wei wei, you donch anyhow call people ka-chng hor. *ready to piak ah Streamie*Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh.........*claps claps* ..........u really eh sai man!!!
not only are you a smart shopper, you DO sell things!!!!your commission must be ringing non stop at the cash register yah? k-chng kchng......
I'm suddenly reminded of that news report from google saying that Kelantan (under islamic govt) was tops for using google to search for porn.Originally posted by elindra:The majority raped are all chinese girls![]()
oic.Originally posted by elindra:No
That is a Maltese in yr avatar
http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&q=japanese+spitz&gbv=2
I used to have this
Very very naughty doggie
Originally posted by jetta:Wei wei wei, you donch anyhow call people ka-chng hor. *ready to piak ah Streamie*
Depends on personality but they are usually very active and yappyOriginally posted by littlestream:oic.
eh, the spitz cute leh. is this breed very active and a yapper?
Originally posted by elindra:We didn't coz we were afraid that he might bite the groomers
Anyway he only looks ugly for a while
Have I shown you my two dogs?Originally posted by elindra:No
That is a Maltese in yr avatar
http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&q=japanese+spitz&gbv=2
I used to have this
Very very naughty doggie