wah, liddat also quite jia lat hor.Originally posted by elindra:Depends on personality but they are usually very active and yappy
I don't rec them for beginners coz they can be quite difficult to handle
You really need to be very firm with them or they climb all over yr head
*pretend dunno*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
alamak....u.......i said the cash register go k-chng k-chng lah....means ringing lah!
*tickles jetta*![]()
Hungry?Originally posted by av98m:mmmmmmmmmmmmmm....dogs![]()
*tickles harder*Originally posted by jetta:*pretend dunno*![]()
The naughty one looks so cute!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Have I shown you my two dogs?
This is the naughty one.
This is the fat one.![]()
waiting for my fried carrot cakeOriginally posted by jetta:Hungry?![]()
Yeah although it is a medium sized dogOriginally posted by littlestream:wah, liddat also quite jia lat hor.
over here must walk dog one. so, want to get a dog also must think properly. i can't imagine walking a dog in winter ah. and then must pick up their poo one.
actually, hubby and i love to hear pet stories. we even talk about our goldfish sometimes. now, we are left with 5. one died 'cos stuck in between the ornaments. another one, don't know, the tail got shortened. don't know if the other goldfish attacked it or what.
Both are adults now but I don't have any recent shots. Sorry ah.Originally posted by littlestream:hey, jetta............your doggies beri cute leh. but look like adult dogs liao leh. cannot say lau lang so lau gao ah?![]()

We wait together. *whispers: extra black, extra egg right?*Originally posted by av98m:waiting for my fried carrot cake![]()
Naughty one still looks cuter!Originally posted by jetta:Both are adults now but I don't have any recent shots. Sorry ah.
The naughty one looks like this today.
The fat one still looks the same. In your avatar, they look very irresistable. Now you know why and how I kena swan-ed. Twice.
and extra chiili and extra big packetOriginally posted by jetta:We wait together. *whispers: extra black, extra egg right?*
Pinkie, you have ESP. How did you know my in-laws have a Keeshond named Bear Bear?Originally posted by elindra:If I have a yard again I wanna keep a Keeshond (Wolf Spitz)
Look damn cute
Like a bear bear
You another one. How did you know I was looking for a new book to read? You ah, day late dollar short. I just ordered a second hand book which arrived today. It's a been I've been meaning to read ever since I was in my late teens but... This summer I am going to attempt to read Anna Karenina. Wish me luck hor.Originally posted by av98m:Oh yah!! Jetta !!!! got book to recommend you!!!!
Get Chart Throb by Ben Elton. You'll love it!!!
Heck, I'd recommend ALL of his books but Chart Throb takes a dig at reality shows, I'm halfway through it now and I love it!
Really?Originally posted by jetta:Pinkie, you have ESP. How did you know my in-laws have a Keeshond named Bear Bear?
can you beo 4D?![]()
http://www.fantasticfiction.co.uk/e/ben-elton/chart-throb.htmOriginally posted by jetta:You another one. How did you know I was looking for a new book to read? You ah, day late dollar short. I just ordered a second hand book which arrived today. It's a been I've been meaning to read ever since I was in my late teens but... This summer I am going to attempt to read Anna Karenina. Wish me luck hor.![]()
Er... heng ah you mentioned first. I er... have er.... a pile of unread books on my bedside table too.Originally posted by av98m:http://www.fantasticfiction.co.uk/e/ben-elton/chart-throb.htm
buy first, read later.
I've got like a pile of 10 unread books now myself![]()
You know ah, during the winter, when the dog poops, you can see the poop steaming as it leaves the dog's behind.Originally posted by littlestream:wah, liddat also quite jia lat hor.
over here must walk dog one. so, want to get a dog also must think properly. i can't imagine walking a dog in winter ah. and then must pick up their poo one.
actually, hubby and i love to hear pet stories. we even talk about our goldfish sometimes. now, we are left with 5. one died 'cos stuck in between the ornaments. another one, don't know, the tail got shortened. don't know if the other goldfish attacked it or what.
Do you know I have more than 50 books on my bed alone, on either side of my pillow. And its a single person bed!!Originally posted by jetta:Er... heng ah you mentioned first. I er... have er.... a pile of unread books on my bedside table too.All of them by Nora Roberts.
Thanks for the recommendation though. Have you heard of "My sister's keeper" by Jodi Picoult? That's another book on my to-read pile. I'm also 10 pages into re-reading another book I've loved in my teens, "The Good Earth". Sooo many books, so little time.![]()
Bear Bear is quite old so he's not active. He just lays there. Coincidentally when the in-laws hired a housekeeper, the new housekeeper's dog is also a Keeshond. Angel is younger than Bear Bear. Although they don't play together because Bear2's old, they get along great. However they shed like heck, especially during towards the warmer time of year since they shed their undercoat. I don't know about how bad their shedding is in Sg's hot and humid weather though.Originally posted by elindra:Really?
How is it?
I think the shedding will be like a Japanese Spitz
But temperament wise?
Actually hor if I have a Keeshond I will call it Bear Bear too ><
Ok for my Japanese Spitz despite me forcing him to get his fur brushed everyday (he hates brushing)Originally posted by jetta:Bear Bear is quite old so he's not active. He just lays there. Coincidentally when the in-laws hired a housekeeper, the new housekeeper's dog is also a Keeshond. Angel is younger than Bear Bear. Although they don't play together because Bear2's old, they get along great. However they shed like heck, especially during towards the warmer time of year since they shed their undercoat. I don't know about how bad their shedding is in Sg's hot and humid weather though.