My chinchilla HATES brushing, I gave upOriginally posted by elindra:Ok for my Japanese Spitz despite me forcing him to get his fur brushed everyday (he hates brushing)
I get balls of fur rolling on my yard![]()
You remind me of me when I was single and living with my parents.Originally posted by av98m:Do you know I have more than 50 books on my bed alone, on either side of my pillow. And its a single person bed!!
Somemore most of the books are hardcover.![]()
That's one of the reasons I'm so against the en bloc attempt at my place nowOriginally posted by jetta:You remind me of a me when I was single and living with my parents.Books everywhere!
You know ah, habit like that, hard to let go. Whenever it's time for us to move, I pity the movers. When they see our pile of books, I know they roll their eyes.
My spitz is afraid of heightsOriginally posted by av98m:My chinchilla HATES brushing, I gave up![]()
Talk about brushing, the naughty one hates hates hates to be brushed. I always tell him, bo pian, who ask you to be a maltese?Originally posted by elindra:Ok for my Japanese Spitz despite me forcing him to get his fur brushed everyday (he hates brushing)
I get balls of fur rolling on my yard![]()
My spitz was picked up from the drainOriginally posted by jetta:Talk about brushing, the naughty one hates hates hates to be brushed. I always tell him, bo pian, who ask you to be a maltese?I blame myself really, for not introducing him to being brushed when he was a puppy. The fat one is different. He loves being brushed.
Those were things near and dear to me when I was living with my parents. I had to get married to get more room.Originally posted by av98m:That's one of the reasons I'm so against the en bloc attempt at my place now
My books and CDs are going to be a logistical nightmare!
Dog Whisperer watch out.Originally posted by elindra:Oh he shuts up when I tell him to
I think he understands
If I say shut up he will howl some more
But if I said "Shut the fuck up or no dinner"
He goes all quiet![]()
I think your Dad's right. I once had a naughty dog too and my mum drove him out to a very ulu part of Seletar and dumped him there. I was angry with her for long long time.Originally posted by elindra:My spitz was picked up from the drain
I think he got abandoned
Coz we looked up all the lost pets ad but no one was looking for him
My dad says maybe because he is so naughty his previous owners cannot handle him
Originally posted by jetta:Dog Whisperer watch out.![]()
*me scared of pinky bear*Originally posted by elindra:
No leh I think the doggie just smart and understand
I think coz once I really punish him with no dinner
He was really naughty
Snuck into the house to the kitchen and was jumping up and down trying to steal food from the table and kenna caught by me
Told him to go out (not allowed in the house) somemore give me defiant look and then purposely pee on the floor
I smacked him and he showed me his teeth
so I grabbed him by his collar, slapped his mouth and dragged him out while yelling profanities at himwhile telling him NO DINNER FOR YOU TONIGHT
That night he stayed in his corner looking really sorry and kept quiet throughout dinner (He usually starts barking at 6pm coz his dinner time)
I snapped there and then lehOriginally posted by jetta:*me scared of pinky bear*
I dun think my stuff so heavyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Elindra....give me your addy. I may just have to post you your stuffs.
Remember when I told you my mum drove my dog to an ulu part of Seletar? Well, she saw how mad I was and she had a change of heart. One day when I came home from school, I saw my dog home again.Originally posted by elindra:I think my dog was a glutton at heart too ><
Smacking usually dun work
No food works like a charm
In the end coz we moved to a flat, my parents gave him away while I was out
I refused to talk to them for a week and cried for a month![]()
That good?Originally posted by av98m:*burp*
Yeah I was really upsetOriginally posted by jetta:Remember when I told you my mum drove my dog to an ulu part of Seletar? Well, she saw how mad I was and she had a change of heart. One day when I came home from school, I saw my dog home again.
But a few years later she did it to me again with another dog. I had gone on a 3 month trip to the States and she gave my dog away to her friend without a hint to me. I was sooooooooooooooo mad. And that time, she didn't relent. Grrrrrrrr!
Talk about gluttony, my two dogs don't know when to stop eating. They can eat all day long if we let them. Pigs!
You leaving us earlier than expected or just getting ready?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Think the house digital weighing machine is soemthing wrong.
I keep weighing me and my one piece luggage.
After deduction....the luggage is 18kg.
The limit is 23 kg....above that below 32 kg, I will need to pay a fine of USD25/- per piece of luggage if luggage is between 23-32kg.... Which to me, is still cheaper then using the postal services.
The problem being....I dont think my luggage is that light....There must be some mis calculation somewhere. Coming back to Singapore with 2 full bags, there is no way I will be able to re-adjust the contents to both fit the airline requirements at their check in counters.
Elindra....give me your addy. I may just have to post you your stuffs.
from my fav stallOriginally posted by jetta:That good?![]()
Its not the weight. Its the size.Originally posted by elindra:I dun think my stuff so heavy
2 tubes of powder that is not even 100g
How heavy is that Hershey thing?
*cursing distance between me and carrot cake*Originally posted by av98m:from my fav stall
fried by this old man who wears a straw hat all the time