a good school makes alot of difference on the grades. but of course i mean a good at teaching hte kids school. but then whether its worth it is another questionOriginally posted by tare:wat's wrong with neighbourhood sch?
if the kid is smart, he'll get into a "good" sec sch/jc/poly/uni wat.... why put the kid thru so much stress to perform in a "good" sch at tat kinda age?
joe is a far better wrestlerOriginally posted by kopiosatu:is samoa joe supposed to be a big named wrestler?
i prefer the rock as a performer anytime man.
fake accents are funnyOriginally posted by av98m:A lot of kids in the so-called top schools are damned atas one. Speak with funny accents and nose always in the air. I see a lot of this.
did the gahmen defend him?Originally posted by gigabyte14:sad example, watching the government defending him just because he is an 'elite'
discipline is an important thing in their lives
that's the time when parents step in.
i agree.... just see how much i ate at carnivore just by sitting next to bearOriginally posted by gigabyte14:influence from peers is a great thing![]()
he is?Originally posted by av98m:joe is a far better wrestler
rock is far better on the mike and doing interviews, joe is far better when it comes to the actual wrestlingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:he is?
i was watching TNA at the thai disco.
didn't quite have the aura though.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he is?
i was watching TNA at the thai disco.
didn't quite have the aura though.
the people's elbow is a pretty good finishing moveOriginally posted by av98m:rock is far better on the mike and doing interviews, joe is far better when it comes to the actual wrestling
i've always sneered at the excuses the courts give for letting elite children off easy by saying they came from good schools and had good gradesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:fake accents are funny
that's the reason why i loathe JC students
most are from so called 'elite' schools
remember the case about the JC student punching the bus captain?
sad example, watching the government defending him just because he is an 'elite'
discipline is an important thing in their lives
that's the time when parents step in.
its a stupid move.Originally posted by kopiosatu:the people's elbow is a pretty good finishing move![]()
oh yeah, stone cold. WHAT?Originally posted by choco B:Difficult to find an all rounder
Maybe stone-cold
Originally posted by stellazio:i got into acs only because my father was an old boy. so very easy and no hassle, but thats also why i have problem with mandarin nowadays.
pri sch nth to good or not good la. the bad influence and stuff comes during sec sch.![]()
and i love the "worm" too.Originally posted by av98m:its a stupid move.
give me keiji muto(the great muta)'s powerspring elbow any day
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is samoa joe supposed to be a big named wrestler?
i prefer the rock as a performer anytime man.
influence from peers to our young successors is what worries meOriginally posted by the Bear:if i was influenced by those around me at work, and for a while in school, i'd be a 'successful' person now...
but then, i'd not know what i know now.. and that'll make me much much less as a person..
err, what are u studying now?Originally posted by gigabyte14:influence from peers to our young successors is what worries me
especially when kids nowadays are so much pampered
too much dependence on their parents hinder their power to think for themselves.
and nowadays i feel that they became narrow minded about their own future
thinking about the present and not both the present and the future.
paiseh if dun understand, i dunno what i'm typing about also![]()
matt hardy i rikesOriginally posted by stellazio:my fav wrestler --> jeff hardy.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:a good school makes alot of difference on the grades. but of course i mean a good at teaching hte kids school. but then whether its worth it is another question
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah, stone cold. WHAT?
anyway who watches TNA? what has happened to WWE? it like they are not that popular anymore, i see more TNA on tv.