But the clubs can do what they want what. If its bad publicity for them, why bother bout their image and revenue especially if you feel that they're insulting you ladies.?Originally posted by choco B:Insulting the ladies who are their customers IS bad publicity for the club. They are both on the same side.
talking about the banana?Originally posted by tare:seriously he'll make a very PRETTY gal....
i was told by guy tat he can't stop bio-ing him....
why the fuck should I do that. then what are contraceptives forOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You really should go and make a statement by tying down your reproduction ability with that minor operation.
Afterall, you dont want to have kids and neither are you confident to bring them up.
*Heck...you werent needed in their upbringing, yet you want to have fear of that...*
Originally posted by stellazio:But the clubs can do what they want what. If its bad publicity for them, why bother bout their image and revenue especially if you feel that they're insulting you ladies.?
Just boycott! Anyway, St James seems like a young hangout. The so called "older" people that i know prefers velvet.![]()
there shld be freedom to chose.Originally posted by stellazio:But the clubs can do what they want what. If its bad publicity for them, why bother bout their image and revenue especially if you feel that they're insulting you ladies.?
Just boycott! Anyway, St James seems like a young hangout. The so called "older" people that i know prefers velvet.![]()
Maybe do what jennifer love hewitt did in the tuxedo, show off more cleavage.Originally posted by choco B:Hehehe
Ferret says they do check IC for >35 leh
Die lah, machiam dress up and go there to take exam - "pass or fail" ?!
I terminated my UOB ladies card a long time ago. As I was going zen and consolidating everything to be as simple as I could.Originally posted by choco B:DBS ladies is not new. Generally DBS/POSB CC perks not as good as the other banks.
Plus after your DBS debacle I think better not try
this is interesting, in what way?Originally posted by Wanda:DBS/POSB cr card's service sux...just like singnet. I refuse to use it even if it's free.
If like that, then boycott lor.Originally posted by choco B:Hehehe
Ferret says they do check IC for >35 leh
Die lah, machiam dress up and go there to take exam - "pass or fail" ?!
Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe do what jennifer love hewitt did in the tuxedo, show off more cleavage.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:why the fuck should I do that. then what are contraceptives for![]()
obviously business is very good for themOriginally posted by Ferret:yah fark up right ?
and u thought after 18/21 u dont have to show IC anymore T.T
Yeah freedom, if the clubs don't want you in, what freedom is there?Originally posted by Ferret:there shld be freedom to chose.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:If like that, then boycott lor.
Lucky I no longer like to go to smokey smelly place to club. The last time I went to St James was bec got free invite by Tangs. We went in and in less than 10 mins, ran out from the suffocation.![]()
you do have the freedom not to go there. just as they have the freedom to insult all the guys and now some females.Originally posted by Ferret:there shld be freedom to chose.![]()
I can't talk to you if you will misinterpret leh...seriously...i think diff wavelenght....sorry hon, it's not you, it's me.Originally posted by hisoka:this is interesting, in what way?
mmmmmmmmmmm.......yesOriginally posted by stellazio:Maybe do what jennifer love hewitt did in the tuxedo, show off more cleavage.![]()
Aiyah, bouncers, when they see people with bigger boobs then them, they're mroe submissive.Originally posted by choco B:Oh, is it sho shimple?
Stella, you a boob guy issit
discrimination !! !Originally posted by av98m:obviously business is very good for them![]()
I dunno about the roach but I am definitely a boob guyOriginally posted by choco B:Oh, is it sho shimple?
Stella, you a boob guy issit
make that damn blardy good.Originally posted by av98m:obviously business is very good for them![]()
i am more for inner beauty.Originally posted by av98m:I dunno about the roach but I am definitely a boob guy![]()
Ya...but no big deal...it's just the a compilation jazz cd from Tangs ...i think, and the retro Tangs paper bag...and a discount voucher. But more interestingly, we were inside the Tang's opening party....got pole dancer performance, eat strawberries dipped in chocolate fountain.....and best of all, Moet and Chandon (whatever?) champagne...which was very nice.Originally posted by choco B:Wow, free ah.
Most importantly - WU FREE GIFT BO?
.....Originally posted by hisoka:you do have the freedom not to go there. just as they have the freedom to insult all the guys and now some females.
but from experience, pple are dumb and will continus going