if you say soOriginally posted by stellazio:i am more for inner beauty.
asking for advice so i know whether to pick them for credit cards to apply mahOriginally posted by Wanda:I can't talk to you if you will misinterpret leh...seriously...i think diff wavelenght....sorry hon, it's not you, it's me.![]()
i'd like to inquire on the location of said button.Originally posted by av98m:if you say so
*presses laugh button*
Ah...i'm sure...since you're saving your xxxxxxxxx for that gal with that special inner beauty.Originally posted by stellazio:i am more for inner beauty.
Since the button is universal and open to all.Originally posted by Ferret:i'd like to inquire on the location of said button.
yupz its discrimination. most pple complain abotu discrimination when it actually might affect them thoughOriginally posted by Ferret:.....
discriminationnnnnnnnnn

*wondering: ferret planning to press her dainty toes on the buttons and crush it to bits?*Originally posted by Ferret:i'd like to inquire on the location of said button.
i think by inner he means inside the clothes or something similarOriginally posted by Wanda:Ah...i'm sure...since you're saving your xxxxxxxxx for that gal with that special inner beauty.
Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyah, bouncers, when they see people with bigger boobs then them, they're mroe submissive.
*this is just a joke btw, pls dun go "wandering" how come i know so much".![]()
Eh...i'm also no expert coz I seldom spend so much money. But the DBS's phone hotline very very long then answer. Then mistake charges - complained liao still appear in my statement month after month.Originally posted by hisoka:asking for advice so i know whether to pick them for credit cards to apply mah![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i am more for inner beauty.
Originally posted by hisoka:i think by inner he means inside the clothes or something similar
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya...but no big deal...it's just the a compilation jazz cd from Tangs ...i think, and the retro Tangs paper bag...and a discount voucher. But more interestingly, we were inside the Tang's opening party....got pole dancer performance, eat strawberries dipped in chocolate fountain.....and best of all, Moet and Chandon (whatever?) champagne...which was very nice.![]()
That's a plastic blow-up boy toy lah,.Originally posted by stellazio:that picture makes her look so fake.![]()
I think it IS a fake pic, but nice to look atOriginally posted by stellazio:that picture makes her look so fake.![]()
Why Why why nobody believes me?Originally posted by Wanda:Ah...i'm sure...since you're saving your xxxxxxxxx for that gal with that special inner beauty.
Originally posted by choco B:You mean nekkid boobs without any fabric covering them?
awwwww....you poor misunderstood....stella.Originally posted by stellazio:Why Why why nobody believes me?
i'm running a huge risk you know, later my future wife if i ever have one, might tell her friends how inexperienced i am in bed.![]()
\Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...i'm also no expert coz I seldom spend so much money. But the DBS's phone hotline very very long then answer. Then mistake charges - complained liao still appear in my statement month after month.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I dunno about the roach but I am definitely a boob guy![]()
Originally posted by choco B:.... T_____T why I don't have, after all my contributions to their coffers....
Sounds like a great party thoughStrawberries and champagne!