Originally posted by choco B:You mean nekkid boobs without any fabric covering them?
Why am i being victimized here.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
*high fives hisoka*
I did...long ago.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:who got go to that corspe exhibition where they show the veins and whatever muscles?
Hanor, quoting laurence.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:awwwww....you poor misunderstood....stella.
That was interesting inner beauty.Originally posted by Wanda:I did...long ago.
That would be malu.Originally posted by stellazio:Why Why why nobody believes me?
i'm running a huge risk you know, later my future wife if i ever have one, might tell her friends how inexperienced i am in bed.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:since the si gina brought her up:
I am his junior afterall. We're both born in the year of rabbits.Originally posted by choco B:Ahem yah we all know
Stella can be your Junior hehe
bo pian. the bulk of his experience is bending for the bananaOriginally posted by Wanda:That would be malu.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I haven't shopped at Tangs for years liao.
It was SO's contact....his company got dealings with them, so got invited. We also went to Hog's Breath opening party....![]()
Haiz...that one is all biology...my fave subject in school....all dried up, sliced up and wrinkled body parts.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:That was interesting inner beauty.![]()
Hanor, so the fact that i'm running such a huge risk, yet nobody belieb mie.Originally posted by Wanda:That would be malu.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i'd like to inquire on the location of said button.
thank you for reminding me and completely ruining my dayOriginally posted by stellazio:I am his junior afterall. We're both born in the year of rabbits.![]()
I like lehOriginally posted by choco B:Is this outfit supposed to be a blueberry costume or something? Damn ugly leh!
body works?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:who got go to that corspe exhibition where they show the veins and whatever muscles?
after see-ing it.Originally posted by Wanda:Haiz...that one is all biology...my fave subject in school....all dried up, sliced up and wrinkled body parts.
I will wait for the day your wife tells usOriginally posted by stellazio:Hanor, so the fact that i'm running such a huge risk, yet nobody belieb mie.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:I am his junior afterall. We're both born in the year of rabbits.![]()
no! I guess its on youtube as well?Originally posted by stellazio:AV, did u see that parody on spiderman during some awards show involving jennifer and jack black?![]()
Ok...as long as you're not like some guy...who on his wedding night....saw his wife nekkid, then come liao....game over.Originally posted by stellazio:Hanor, so the fact that i'm running such a huge risk, yet nobody belieb mie.![]()
hmmz roach and roach senior>?Originally posted by av98m:thank you for reminding me and completely ruining my day![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Can someone just point me to a thread with keii's picture?