the moment you showed up the boss called her?Originally posted by Rhonda:PInky Bear's not around! *cries and whines...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:the moment you showed up the boss called her?![]()
Kui Tan is my idolOriginally posted by Rhonda:AV!!!I watched another episode of Kui Tan before I came to the internet cafe!
I really laugh a lot watching that show! It's really funny and light-hearted!
I can't believe how obsessed with food that Kui Tan is!
Actually horOriginally posted by av98m:the moment you showed up the boss called her?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor
It's so creepily true
I saw Rhonda come in then my phone rang
And it was my boss!!!
*Hugs Rhonda*
Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor
It's so creepily true
I saw Rhonda come in then my phone rang
And it was my boss!!!
*Hugs Rhonda*
Hanor! Must be lovers in some past lives!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
rhonda and elindra's boss got psychic connection
He has a wife and 4 kidsOriginally posted by Rhonda:
I should marry your boss since we seem to have such impeccable timing together!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Kui Tan is my idol![]()
Originally posted by elindra:He has a wife and 4 kids
It does workOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra, last night, I used my electric ceramic burner for the first time. I combined Lemongrass and Grapefruit essential oils and slept.
For the first time since returning to Melbourne, I woke up this morning with no nausea nor giddiness!!Aromatherapy works!
and Rhonda's attempt to snatch a rich husband goes down in flamesOriginally posted by elindra:He has a wife and 4 kids
Then you need to pray that he is as rich as he is nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK... next life then!
hmmz your room not enclosed hor, i remember reading about how not to do aroma burning in enclosed aricon room cos some chemical cannot escapeOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra, last night, I used my electric ceramic burner for the first time. I combined Lemongrass and Grapefruit essential oils and slept.
For the first time since returning to Melbourne, I woke up this morning with no nausea nor giddiness!!Aromatherapy works!
my utensil of choice is a spork.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You must go hunt for your pair of golden chopsticks in a case!![]()
Actually, yeah!Originally posted by av98m:so? met any interesting aussie men?![]()
see just eating lettuce is NOT helping! *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by Fatum:*pounces !~ .....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, yeah!
Three of them were too hasty, scaring me off, and I've written them off cause there's nothing that turns me off more than impatience and pushing things before the right time.
Got another three men left...One's a programmer, one's an engineer, and one's a *gasp... volunteer fireman!
That's why I bought an electric burner, not a candle-flame one. I also don't want to be barbequed in my sleep!Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz your room not enclosed hor, i remember reading about how not to do aroma burning in enclosed aricon room cos some chemical cannot escape
bo pian, a lot of despos on these kind of sites.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, yeah!
Three of them were too hasty, scaring me off, and I've written them off cause there's nothing that turns me off more than impatience and pushing things before the right time.
Got another three men left...One's a programmer, one's an engineer, and one's a *gasp... volunteer fireman!
Originally posted by Wanda:Can show the colour
Hi Rhonda!
[b]This question must ask the gals like Rhonda, Pinky bear and Choco, etc. : do you think pearlie/shiny aqua marine shad of eyeshadows will work on Asia skin tones?
I saw the Bobbi Brown adv in the papers today...while the colours look great on that slightly tanned ang moh gal...i wonder if it will work on Asian skin which tends to have yellowish/olive undertones? [/b]