Originally posted by Wanda:I think a little bit over the edge of the top eyelid will work but not over the entire upper eyelid!
Hi Rhonda!
[b]This question must ask the gals like Rhonda, Pinky bear and Choco, etc. : do you think pearlie/shiny aqua marine shad of eyeshadows will work on Asia skin tones?
I saw the Bobbi Brown adv in the papers today...while the colours look great on that slightly tanned ang moh gal...i wonder if it will work on Asian skin which tends to have yellowish/olive undertones? [/b]
Ooh...a man who does volunteer work! And in a macho uniform too! Woot !Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, yeah!
Three of them were too hasty, scaring me off, and I've written them off cause there's nothing that turns me off more than impatience and pushing things before the right time.
Got another three men left...One's a programmer, one's an engineer, and one's a *gasp... volunteer fireman!
what so great about firemen? more soot? or more cooked?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, yeah!
Three of them were too hasty, scaring me off, and I've written them off cause there's nothing that turns me off more than impatience and pushing things before the right time.
Got another three men left...One's a programmer, one's an engineer, and one's a *gasp... volunteer fireman!
Yeah!Originally posted by Wanda:Ooh...a man who does volunteer work! And in a macho uniform too! Woot !![]()
I try to scan and post...wait har.Originally posted by elindra:Can show the colour
Is it more turquoise or what
How you know?Originally posted by av98m:bo pian, a lot of despos on these kind of sites.
I think you really prefer the fireman right![]()
No, I meant, near the edge where the eyelashes are, not the entire top eyelid.Originally posted by Wanda:I try to scan and post...wait har.
And yes Rhonda...it is applied on the top eyelid only....
Originally posted by Wanda:
[b]This question must ask the gals like Rhonda, Pinky bear and Choco, etc. : do you think pearlie/shiny aqua marine shad of eyeshadows will work on Asia skin tones?
I saw the Bobbi Brown adv in the papers today...while the colours look great on that slightly tanned ang moh gal...i wonder if it will work on Asian skin which tends to have yellowish/olive undertones? [/b]
Nurse guy is now working in my ward.Originally posted by hisoka:what so great about firemen? more soot? or more cooked?
what about the nurse guy?
there's just something about women and firemenOriginally posted by Rhonda:How you know?![]()
But he might be a monster in bedOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nurse guy is now working in my ward.
But he's not very erm... how to say... 'happenin' leh! Quite a 'boring' kinda person. Like, nothing gets him excited one. Quite sian and slow type.![]()
It's like this : " Mmmmmm... come on baby, quench the fire raging within me!!"Originally posted by av98m:there's just something about women and firemen
its like how most women prefer male strippers wear fireman uniform(by far fav choice) compared to cop's uniform.![]()
I dunno I have a thing for guys in glassesOriginally posted by av98m:its like how most women prefer male strippers wear fireman uniform(by far fav choice) compared to cop's uniform.![]()
Nothing beats a fireman's hose when it comes to quenching a lady's fire.Originally posted by elindra:But he might be a monster in bed![]()
av why r u researching on TAT??!! trying to sideline as a male stripper?? *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by av98m:there's just something about women and firemen
its like how most women prefer male strippers wear fireman uniform(by far fav choice) compared to cop's uniform.![]()
like fatum's dearling, you need to force mr pinky back into the gymOriginally posted by elindra:I dunno I have a thing for guys in glasses
Best is tall well built in a suit with glasses![]()
that strangely dont apply to singapore's fireman.Originally posted by Rhonda:Nothing beats a fireman's hose when it comes to quenching a lady's fire.![]()
thats prob because you haven't gotten familiar with him yetOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nurse guy is now working in my ward.
But he's not very erm... how to say... 'happenin' leh! Quite a 'boring' kinda person. Like, nothing gets him excited one. Quite sian and slow type.![]()
no no no. you see, I know this guy who worked part time as a male stripper to see himself through college in the US. he told me 4 out of 5 times he gets request for fireman's uniformOriginally posted by tare:av why r u researching on TAT??!! trying to sideline as a male stripper?? *presses av's laugh button*
Something like that, but it's a pearlized version. I'll get the pic up shortly, but photobucket is not responding.Originally posted by elindra:http://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.com/templates/products/mp.tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CATEGORY9878&cm_mmc=Home_Page*JUNE_2007_Refresh*Home-News%3a%20Bobbi%20on%20today%20show*none&AD_ID=17363
This color? (scroll down to eyeshadow AQUA )
If it is this, balance it up with pink
Cos he's hawt?Originally posted by av98m:I think you really prefer the fireman right![]()
actually it'll work on not so tan asian.... like me, it'll prob appear very pearlyOriginally posted by elindra:http://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.com/templates/products/mp.tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CATEGORY9878&cm_mmc=Home_Page*JUNE_2007_Refresh*Home-News%3a%20Bobbi%20on%20today%20show*none&AD_ID=17363
This color? (scroll down to eyeshadow AQUA )
If it is this, balance it up with pink