Dun frame me ok. I only download nude pics of women okOriginally posted by laurence82:
You use a proxy server or something to hide your IP address when you do so?Originally posted by av98m:Dun frame me ok. I only download nude pics of women ok![]()
that stomp article says small amount of nude pics of women and large amount of....Originally posted by av98m:Dun frame me ok. I only download nude pics of women ok![]()
Maybe I should take pictures of the boliao posts in Stomp and STOMP it on how much free time stompers haveOriginally posted by choco B:Give these people a medium and everyone thinks they're a reporter.
yup.Originally posted by fudgester:You use a proxy server or something to hide your IP address when you do so?
not insect porn?! *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by av98m:Dun frame me ok. I only download nude pics of women ok![]()
I TAKE insect pornOriginally posted by tare:not insect porn?! *presses av's laugh button*
Don't think they would. They'll just gather together and try to hunt us down.Originally posted by elindra:Maybe I should take pictures of the boliao posts in Stomp and STOMP it on how much free time stompers have
And maybe they still see the stupidity of it all
Man what if your mum sees them and goOriginally posted by av98m:yup.
and I only do this at home.
think she'll be happy... cos her son still normal!!! not gay or watOriginally posted by elindra:Man what if your mum sees them and go
"Son, is this the reason why you oaren't getting married?"![]()
Strangely enough, I know married guys with kids who still do thisOriginally posted by elindra:Man what if your mum sees them and go
"Son, is this the reason why you oaren't getting married?"![]()
Well, does your mum know that you download all that stuff?Originally posted by av98m:Strangely enough, I know married guys with kids who still do this![]()
Ok so she will tell AVOriginally posted by tare:think she'll be happy... cos her son still normal!!! not gay or wat
boys will always be boys mah.... married or notOriginally posted by av98m:Strangely enough, I know married guys with kids who still do this![]()
nope.Originally posted by fudgester:Well, does your mum know that you download all that stuff?![]()
That is because your mum is not pc savvyOriginally posted by av98m:nope.
she can't even find the on switch to my pc and my room is off-limits anyway(I do the cleaning, changing of bedsheets etc myself) the pics/movies are also buried deeper into the drectory
so she's worrying abt u being gay lor?Originally posted by av98m:nope.
she can't even find the on switch to my pc and my room is off-limits anyway(I do the cleaning, changing of bedsheets etc myself) the pics/movies are also buried deeper into the drectory
On a side note, you playing on a private server for WoW?Originally posted by elindra:That is because your mum is not pc savvy![]()
I think my always watching pro wrestling is not helping -_-"Originally posted by tare:so she's worrying abt u being gay lor?
Why do you watch pro wrestling in the first place?Originally posted by av98m:I think my always watching pro wrestling is not helping -_-"
NopeOriginally posted by Keii:On a side note, you playing on a private server for WoW?
Originally posted by av98m:I think my always watching pro wrestling is not helping -_-"