Originally posted by tare:harlo, it's still HER bday!!! even if her closest friends are leaving soon but u as her dearling should be spending the day with HER not some fishes!!!
gosh man! how stupid can they get?? :rol:
that man still single.Originally posted by Fatum:only another man understands ! .....
Why no work for you today?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
anyway, i've seen...
you ask.. she cries bitterly saying you do not understand her enough..
you don't ask.. she cries bitterly saying you don't care enough to ask..
you get it wrong... she cries bitterly saying you don't make the effort to find out..
you get it right.. she cries bitterly saying the 'mystery and romance is gone'
seriously...
of course I did ~!!!!!!! ......Originally posted by elindra:Did you even wish her happy birthday![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You sure knows how to pick your gals.![]()
dearling doesn't need to do that ... her plastics are all platinum ones ....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:but seriously....if it was me....
I would just say: Okay....i go spend my bday with my friends. Just you give me your money.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Why no work for you today?![]()
Like you, I also don't kick up a fuss. But then we are both married.Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm I dunno
To me birthdays are another day
And I don't attach much fuss to them
I told Mr Pinky Bear I'm really lenient with him
No flowers no pressie I also dun kick up a fuss
Anyway he said he is giving me a pillow so be it
I think I'll get him some shower thingy since he loves to buy stuff like that
Most likely we having beef sukiyaki at home or something
Depends if the guy knows how to handle the girl or notOriginally posted by the Bear:seriously.. it happens..
look at fatum now..
if he had butted in and did something, the hell with her clique, she'd be unhappy because he didn't care enough to think about her friends..
he didn't butt in and now he's in the doghouse...
just like the old cliche... when a woman marries a man... she thinks she can change him for the better..
when he does, she cries bitterly and leaves him saying he's not the man she fell in love with
when he doesn't, she cries bitterly and leaves him saying he doesn't love her enough to change...
Ho, ho, ho! THe mgt at my co wouldn't care less about that if it were us.Originally posted by the Bear:i went to work.. and got chased home by the boss..
it's not about my backache.. even when she says it is..
it's about breaking labour laws if i work the rest of the week
Originally posted by Wanda:Like you, I also don't kick up a fuss. But then we are both married.
It's a sin to neglect the gf's bday when they're still dating.![]()
Oh ya that one it is a sinOriginally posted by Wanda:Like you, I also don't kick up a fuss. But then we are both married.
It's a sin to neglect the gf's bday when they're still dating.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Depends if the guy knows how to handle the girl or not
Like yesterday I asked Mr Pinky Bear "When did you fall in love with me?"
(was watching a sappy hindi movie with him)
He replied (guys take notes hor)
"I'm still falling in love with you. I fall in love with you everyday dear"![]()
Sorry, guys' own reasoning doesn't count if the gal wasn't consulted.Originally posted by the Bear:here's the sad part... he didn't...
he read the signs saying she wanted to spend some time with her lot of friends since they are leaving the country... so he prepared some bigtime thing after the actual day...
guys.. are simple people... they just say what they want... and somehow, get thrown into the doghouse anyway...
Originally posted by tare:my little boss just came out of executive meeting... and i kenna arrow to conduct 2 formal secretary training!!!! *grumbles grumbles*
You can be honest and slick at the same timeOriginally posted by the Bear:most guys are just honest.. they're not slick..
if you want slick, they're probably players who will break your heart...
Waaa...if Mr pinky bear dares forget...then jialak liao.Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya that one it is a sin
He never forgotten my birthday before
Then again he has no excuse since it's 2 days before his
Originally posted by Wanda:Sorry, guys' own reasoning doesn't count if the gal wasn't consulted.
Minus 50 points from the love bank please.![]()
I go eat lunch...soo tired i need a break. Cya!
Not you lah! It's minus points from fatum's love bank!Originally posted by the Bear:you can minus all you want
ain't no one beside me anyway
consulted? see the type of scenarios i've posted.. no matter what happens, fatum's in the doghouse..
Originally posted by elindra:You can be honest and slick at the same time![]()