tell leh, maybe can scare ferret out of goingOriginally posted by elindra:Just put down phone with Malaysian customer
Lots of crime stories![]()
KNNOriginally posted by stellazio:you wana ride her u mean?![]()

wah! really ahOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Yep...this one.
Aiya just 2 robberies laOriginally posted by hisoka:tell leh, maybe can scare ferret out of going![]()
sibei suay ar ytd, i hit the tiang 3x in the match. this cut was just the icing on the cake.Originally posted by av98m:KNN
Heard you got banged up during a football match arh
BTW, how much is a PSP these days and is there anything in particular I need to look out for when buying one?
Whats there to laugh about it?Originally posted by stellazio:
Originally posted by stellazio:for those of you that were gloating over my misery!
i shall give u more reason to laugh about when i post the pic.
now, how to go out and face people?![]()
yeah the female doctor wanted to stitch. but i didn't want a stitch. and she was like ok, put this on 5 days, don't let it get wet, and hopefully it will heal nicely.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
looks pretty bad!!!
You better hope it doesn't leave a scar..
eh nope, i went to put water, den put on a plaster, den carried on with the match.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Whats there to laugh about it?
Got put ice pack on it to bring down the swelling?
Maybe its time to look for a less painful pastime?Originally posted by stellazio:sibei suay ar ytd, i hit the tiang 3x in the match. this cut was just the icing on the cake.![]()
and this was my 1st match after 1 year plus off from injury.![]()
PSP, must mod, buy a 4gb memory stick, look to be spending slightly more then 400.![]()
Now lah....you should put on the ice pack now too.Originally posted by stellazio:eh nope, i went to put water, den put on a plaster, den carried on with the match.
only went to see doc like 4 hours later.![]()
i already have 1 in between my 2 eyes.Originally posted by elindra:Scars give guys charc![]()
correct, football has given me nth but injuries and stuff.Originally posted by av98m:Maybe its time to look for a less painful pastime?
what is the mod for?![]()
>.<"!!Originally posted by hisoka:tell leh, maybe can scare ferret out of going![]()
I thought ferret already decided not to go liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:>.<"!!
eh, even the doctor wasn't so optimistic bout not having a scar, cuz there's 2 cuts, and 1 is really quite deep, and its on my eyelid.Originally posted by choco B:Won't leave scar lah
My brother also got one big lobang on his head from a fall, also got big plaster. One week later can't even see anything.
Maybe cos he's so BLACK the scars don't show..
She's my fav TVB actress ok. she's not the prettiest but she always act those very kindly or intelligent roles that I like. Can't recall her ever being cast as a villian.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Love her style, got another g/f who looked just like her.
And I was encouraging my g/f to wear clothes similar to her. But g/f insist on following the fashion styles of what she sees on magazines.
then when this actress becomes popular, my g/f then realise that I actually am 1/2 beat faster then the actual fashion styles of Singapore.