with ah lau, i admit.Originally posted by tare:wait, sitella is in love???!!!![]()
cause he declared gay lahOriginally posted by stellazio:why does he get to use a seperate toilet? and guarded somemore?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:And we did have one limp wristed guy who had to shower in a seperate toilet guarded by an instructor. And said limp wristed guy was allowed to wear perfume(!) even during field training![]()
i don't wear perfume. and in bmt? for what? the sweat smell would overide everythingOriginally posted by av98m:you mean you wore perfume during bmt?![]()
gays? i thought there's a gay unit?Originally posted by av98m:cause he declared gay lah
I also suspected he may have other connections
he was also the only one who didn't need to cut botak
the perfume he used the smell also damned strong![]()
probably bothOriginally posted by choco B:Is he being guarded against the other guys or are the other guys being guarded from him?
ur headache came from smelling too much of his bo?Originally posted by elindra:*have splitting headache*
From morning till now
I've been Ham Murderer's Secretary
I've been writing his emails
Making phone calls
And not doing my own work
gay unit??!!! tat would be a total mess sia....Originally posted by stellazio:gays? i thought there's a gay unit?
ryuk?Originally posted by av98m:probably both
Actually he was damned good looking, in that slighly feminine way that girls seem to like so much these days. He looks like one of the characters in Death Note.![]()
Mine was a re-course batch lah, got people from all over the place, machiam like the remmants of a defeated army liddat. And everyone only had like 6 months more to ord. Even our gear also not standardised. Some got old design SBO, some got the new type. Some the no. 4 freshly issued, some the no. 4 wear for a while liao. Some got new smooth surface boots, some got old orange peel surface boots etc etc etcOriginally posted by stellazio:gays? i thought there's a gay unit?
Originally posted by av98m:cause he declared gay lah
I also suspected he may have other connections
he was also the only one who didn't need to cut botak
the perfume he used the smell also damned strong![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Then you understand the trauma I went through when I went for my BMT
*presses laugh button*
Originally posted by tare:gay unit??!!! tat would be a total mess sia....![]()
No la do his work also must listen to my boss nagOriginally posted by stellazio:ur headache came from smelling too much of his bo?![]()
Poor pinky. Thot HM is quitting?Originally posted by elindra:*have splitting headache*
From morning till now
I've been Ham Murderer's Secretary
I've been writing his emails
Making phone calls
And not doing my own work
why did u have to recourse?Originally posted by av98m:Mine was a re-course batch lah, got people from all over the place, machiam like the remmants of a defeated army liddat. And everyone only had like 6 months more to ord. Even our gear also not standardised. Some got old design SBO, some got the new type. Some the no. 4 freshly issued, some the no. 4 wear for a while liao. Some got new smooth surface boots, some got old orange peel surface boots etc etc etc
The entire company was liddat, the lowest rank was lance corporal. Most of us were coporals or 3rd sergeants. and yes, we did get to wear our stripes.
Yes, this is how fucked up our SAF is.![]()
yah lor if more feminine than me i'll have gender crisisOriginally posted by elindra:I like my guy to look like a guy and not feminine looking
Macho looking guys only pls >.
x2. Yes please....even just for googling at.Originally posted by elindra:I like my guy to look like a guy and not feminine looking
Macho looking guys only pls >.
why doesn't our Pm have a gender crisis?Originally posted by tare:yah lor if more feminine than me i'll have gender crisis
Boss heart soft again laOriginally posted by Wanda:Poor pinky. Thot HM is quitting?
do u wana serve reservist?Originally posted by the Bear:bloody hell.. i need the fricken unit to tell me if there is reservist or not?
i have a lot of stuff at work which require my presence during the 2 weeks.. and i have to reschedule them or arrow someone to do if i'm not around
fricken SAF... can't they bloody make up their minds?