Originally posted by stellazio:what? i thought the metrosexuals are teh in thing now?![]()
YAH!!!Originally posted by Wanda:x2. Yes please....even just for googling at.![]()
You can be metrosexual and not feminine lookingOriginally posted by stellazio:what? i thought the metrosexuals are teh in thing now?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:do u wana serve reservist?![]()
What's wrong with guys wanting to look good and smell goodOriginally posted by the Bear:they're just closet homosexuals in denial of their own sexuality
well the japanese and the koreans are well known for being metro and also looking feminine.Originally posted by elindra:You can be metrosexual and not feminine looking
Originally posted by elindra:You can be metrosexual and not feminine looking
Originally posted by elindra:What's wrong with guys wanting to look good and smell good
I can never understand why the younger females want men that look like a girl ><Originally posted by stellazio:well the japanese and the koreans are well known for being metro and also looking feminine.![]()
what are you supposed to do for ur reservist anyway?Originally posted by the Bear:i don't mind.. since i go there and laze around anyway
*presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by elindra:I can never understand why the younger females want men that look like a girl ><
I mean is that puny body of theirs even a turn-on
Where are the muscles
Or do they feel better coz their bfs do not have a bigger chest than they do
oie, got so serious ma.Originally posted by tare:*presses av's laugh button*
seriously, i dun like girly guys.... it's just so weird. i mean a guy who spend more $$ and time on his appearance than me... and who's slimmer than me?! it just make me look fat lor!!!![]()
got leh.. they look like super models w/o the boobsOriginally posted by stellazio:oie, got so serious ma.
where got guys so slim de?
and those are not metro la, those are just really born skinny.![]()
hmmz cos they feelt hat visible muscles are revolting?Originally posted by elindra:I can never understand why the younger females want men that look like a girl ><
I mean is that puny body of theirs even a turn-on
Where are the muscles
Or do they feel better coz their bfs do not have a bigger chest than they do
I was given Pes E for 6 months upon enlistment , then upgraded to Pes C. Then they took more than 1 year to send me for BMT. True story.Originally posted by stellazio:why did u have to recourse?
cuz u declared after the 1st week of real bmt?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Boss heart soft again la
*Sigh*
Wah liao yesterday got impt email come in
I told him to highlight to the boss before I left the office
Somemore it concerns HIS WORK
KNS boss called this morning and I pointed it out
and he was like "No one told me about it"
WTF
i thought its very common that the recourse is at the end of ns?Originally posted by av98m:I was given Pes E for 6 months upon enlistment , then upgraded to Pes C. Then they took more than 1 year to send me for BMT. True story.![]()
Its common does not make it any less fucked up, don't you think?Originally posted by hisoka:i thought its very common that the recourse is at the end of ns?
Refresh my memory... you got injured in the arm or something, right?Originally posted by av98m:I was given Pes E for 6 months upon enlistment , then upgraded to Pes C. Then they took more than 1 year to send me for BMT. True story.![]()
Something like that.Originally posted by fudgester:Refresh my memory... you got injured in the arm or something, right?
why does a clerk need bmt anyway?Originally posted by av98m:Its common does not make it any less fucked up, don't you think?![]()
Hello I am not talking about those professional body builder kind of musclesOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz cos they feelt hat visible muscles are revolting?![]()
yah lor.Originally posted by elindra:What's wrong with guys wanting to look good and smell good
Because the army says soOriginally posted by hisoka:why does a clerk need bmt anyway?![]()
dunno, ask don about the arms, me not female.Originally posted by elindra:Hello I am not talking about those professional body builder kind of muscles
Why do I want to touch the arm of a guy that feels like my own
Or if they have arms smaller then mine ?
I mean gimme a break man, I already shaken lots of guys hands that are softer than mine
That is already creepy ok