you thinking aboutstella or av, not me.Originally posted by the_don:oh really? not even ah lau's hands?
oh national s|av3y ...... well, must act sey mah, if not we will be eaten by other countries mah... not like we r not being eaten already but at least we r still a nation.. not some colony or some sh|t
That was my very first complaint about the system. I joked that it was obviously designed by either foreigners or an all-woman teamOriginally posted by the Bear:this is stupid..
we have this bigass expensive IT system.. and when i want to submit my ICT unrecorded leave, i have to do it using hardcopy because the stupid system cannot handle it
just how much money we threw into the IT systems which are lousier than the paper, i don't know
Originally posted by av98m:That was my very first complaint about the system. I joked that it was obviously designed by either foreigners or an all-woman team![]()
on the subject of bad software, you should see the software we're forced to use for webpages. its so fucking bad its unbelievable. the first version was so buggy you could not save anything when using main editing screen in fullscreen mode. Switching back to the tiny window caused all changes to be lost. and guess what, when the issue was raised they 'solved' the problem by removing the full screen mode so now we all have to squint at the tiny windowOriginally posted by the Bear:people who work shifts can't use the damned thing because it doesn't operate at night..
i'm thinking.. a bloody machine that needs rest vs people who get worked worse than machines
Originally posted by stellazio:i duno how to classify as rough hands or smooth hands.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:roaches have six legs, therefore no hands
i mean how to classify as in generally, not my own la.Originally posted by the Bear:roaches have six legs, therefore no hands
You really have 6 legs and no handsOriginally posted by stellazio:i mean how to classify as in generally, not my own la.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i was waitin for the bus to go home... den i heard someone said.. hey xxx we didn bastard u leh.. we take Bus B instead of bus A
den on n on i heard the boys say we didn bastard u...![]()
bastard is used like this meh?
yeah, u didn't know?Originally posted by shinta:i was waitin for the bus to go home... den i heard someone said.. hey xxx we didn bastard u leh.. we take Bus B instead of bus A
den on n on i heard the boys say we didn bastard u...![]()
bastard is used like this meh?
i have never heard my ah beng frenz use bastard like this..Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, u didn't know?
bastard - play you out
e.g. wah lao eh, u all bastard me sial
Not Beng enoughOriginally posted by shinta:i have never heard my ah beng frenz use bastard like this..![]()
oh well most of my "beng" frenz dun use bastard at all