Originally posted by elindra:Not Beng enough
What can they use?Originally posted by the Bear:sure or not?
they probably use (*$#, *(%#& and $%*#(& not forgetting $(*&#
eh hw to do that?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i think i would try to hve the kids borne outside of singapore too for them to get a choice.
on a side note: av says suay suay have kids, i wonder if its in reference to his sexual preferences that will not allow him to have kids?![]()
they hokkien bengs lah...Originally posted by elindra:Not Beng enough
It helps when you have friends in other countries willing to house you and a wife for more than 6 monthsOriginally posted by shinta:eh hw to do that?
when u're dunno hw many mths pregnant, u cannot fly on air plane leh..
[or was it refused entry into other country?]
pinky bear have u been talking too much with the ham murderer or something?!Originally posted by elindra:What can they use?
KNN you bloody CB bastard me
Or
KNNB CB, bastard me. Ai si ar
Got more u want me to type![]()
liddat need to apply what?Originally posted by av98m:It helps when you have friends in other countries willing to house you and a wife for more than 6 months![]()
Originally posted by tare:pinky bear have u been talking too much with the ham murderer or something?!![]()
what apply what?Originally posted by shinta:liddat need to apply what?
er things like visa or what?Originally posted by av98m:what apply what?
anyway all this talk is moot at this point. I dun even have a girlfriend![]()
NopeOriginally posted by tare:pinky bear have u been talking too much with the ham murderer or something?!![]()
Actually I picked up alot of swear words from my bossOriginally posted by av98m:
actually I think she's a closet/reformed ah lian![]()
Its alive!!!Originally posted by shinta:%%$#^$%
my fish ball jumped out of the bowl onto the floor..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Its alive!!!![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
1 less fishball for er... wat do u call dinner + lunch?
Pls hor in secondary school ppl used to think I'm from CHIJ for some reasonOriginally posted by av98m:
He should meet my mentor.Originally posted by elindra:I think he is the only MBA holder I know who speaks impeccable English but can cuss and swear like the next chao ah beng on the streets![]()
In that case, does that mean AV is a qualified Beng?Originally posted by av98m: