actually which insurance was your policy from? sounds goodOriginally posted by av98m:You should! You never know.
Just like I had no idea my policy covered something as minor as food poisoning. Heng I happened to mention it to my agent and he's quite on the ball.![]()
I love that! I had that for lunch when we were at dim sum yesterday. Yum!Originally posted by Keii:Just finished me breakfast. Vegetarian bee hoon. I'm not vegetarian, I just find it yummy and feeling.
if you put it that way, maybe its good the weather's hotOriginally posted by av98m:It makes sense. As the weather heats up and the girls wear less clothes, leading to the hot and bothered keii![]()
Ah well, they come they go. Don't know why or how this kinda people become bosses. At least you got covered, and you can rest!Originally posted by the Bear:the boss is.. i dunno... fricken impossible to work with..
my friend in another section is on the verge of screaming at her too..
there's this stupid event, where the organiser are totally FUBAR which i kena involved in...
my boss behaves as if the bloody event is some kind of effing major event.. frankly, if anyone had the balls, they'd cancel it, drown it at birth with extreme prejudice..
i'm just the guy doing the registration during the day.. so i'm not going to be there because of my ICT.. got someone to cover for me.. she's done this before..
my boss reacts as if the reputation of the organisation is at stake and is going down the toilet..
friend in another section said it right.. important things, she delay.. nonsense, she diligently go and do..
Originally posted by av98m:It makes sense. As the weather heats up and the girls wear less clothes, leading to the hot and bothered keii![]()
Maybe. Just maybe.Originally posted by hisoka:if you put it that way, maybe its good the weather's hot![]()
ditto. weather too hot, i'm soooo full and too lazy to move.Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian.
G'morning stella! Why so sian?Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian.
How about this?Originally posted by Keii:Ah well, they come they go. Don't know why or how this kinda people become bosses. At least you got covered, and you can rest!
On a side note, I totally understand what FUBAR is, but, isn't there a bar called FUBAR somewhere in town? (Prolly because they want you to get drunk and get all FUBAR)
Originally posted by jetta:How about this?
SNAFU. System's normal all F'ed up.
BOHICA. Bend Over Here It Comes Again
Both courtesy of the hubster and the navy.![]()
AIA. Some accident policy. Can't even remember the exact nameOriginally posted by hisoka:actually which insurance was your policy from? sounds good
Rear Echelon Mutha F**ker? (sorry ladies... you should know that I don't swear that much)Originally posted by the Bear:then he should also know about the REMFs and how less-than-useless they are
Covered by the falling tree.Originally posted by av98m:AIA. Some accident policy. Can't even remember the exact name
I also confirmed with my agent that if I die or get injured by a falling tree, I'll be covered![]()
Remind me not to walk too close to you if we're gonna be walking under a whole stretch of trees. I'm not covered.Originally posted by av98m:AIA. Some accident policy. Can't even remember the exact name
I also confirmed with my agent that if I die or get injured by a falling tree, I'll be covered![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Covered by the falling tree.![]()
*me prepares the chainsaw*Originally posted by av98m:I also confirmed with my agent that if I die or get injured by a falling tree, I'll be covered![]()
Originally posted by av98m:AIA. Some accident policy. Can't even remember the exact name![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Remind me not to walk too close to you if we're gonna be walking under a whole stretch of trees. I'm not covered.
You're walking with me!Originally posted by fudgester:*me prepares the chainsaw*![]()