no, i think my puberty has already ended.Originally posted by Keii:You're a growing boy.![]()
Depends on the coverage and amount you want. CPF medishield and medisave are next to useless, and I wanted to be able to afford to stay in private hospitals because the government ones are severely overloaded (ask bear, he'll tell you)Originally posted by honeymouse:Is it health insurance you guys are talking about? How much do you pay in S'pore?
My hubby and I pay at least $1.5k a year for family rate. It includes hospital cover and some extras like physio, glasses, dental (major and minor) etc.
I just wear a cap, jeans, and a tee. Just like the other day when you saw me during the 333 outing. *Sometimes* I make an effort to dress up, only if I have something on after work.Originally posted by stellazio:i wish i can wear shorts+ slippers to work everyday.
office wear is a hassle.
dun worry, once u wear office wear for a month, you'll get sick of it.Originally posted by Keii:I just wear a cap, jeans, and a tee. Just like the other day when you saw me during the 333 outing. *Sometimes* I make an effort to dress up, only if I have something on after work.
I just wanna wear office wear, dress to impress.
Originally posted by av98m:Its time to find out
Makes processing of claims a lot faster.![]()
me also except no capOriginally posted by Keii:I just wear a cap, jeans, and a tee. Just like the other day when you saw me during the 333 outing. *Sometimes* I make an effort to dress up, only if I have something on after work.
I just wanna wear office wear, dress to impress.
Originally posted by av98m:Depends on the coverage and amount you want. CPF medishield and medisave are next to useless, and I wanted to be able to afford to stay in private hospitals because the government ones are severely overloaded (ask bear, he'll tell you)
I do not get full coverage for all major illnesses because of a pre-exisitng neurological condition but the serious stuff like cancer etc I'm very well covered.
I'm paying about 1k a year for 2 policies for myself.
True, but I like to dress up. Just for fun.Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry, once u wear office wear for a month, you'll get sick of it.
plus designers are usually dressed very casually.![]()
fuck! look at what was done for lau lee's wife!Originally posted by the Bear:when a hospital tells someone who is on strong medication and writhing in agony at the A&E that the nearest appointment with the specialist is in a month's time, something is very wrong with the system..
but what do the MIW care?
they don't have to wait if they go to the public hospitals.. and why should they go to the public hospitals when they can waltz into a private hospital?
metrosexual.Originally posted by Keii:True, but I like to dress up. Just for fun.
Originally posted by av98m:fuck! look at what was done for lau lee's wife!
u not scared aids?Originally posted by hisoka:me also except no cap![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:metrosexual.![]()
and why am i a metro?Originally posted by the Bear:pot.. kettle... kettle... pot...
It's okay to be metro, just don't cross the line and start crossdressing.Originally posted by stellazio:metrosexual.![]()
u wanna say i'm like his mother issit?Originally posted by hisoka:and you wonder why your colleagues might think or tease about the 2 of you?
i think u purposely chose to think so far.Originally posted by tare:u wanna say i'm like his mother issit?
Originally posted by tare:u wanna say i'm like his mother issit?
iw asn't thinkingthat much of a age difference, but if you like it that wayOriginally posted by tare:u wanna say i'm like his mother issit?
no meh? beside mothers whr got ppl nag de?!Originally posted by hisoka:iw asn't thinkingthat much of a age difference, but if you like it that way![]()