You folks are bad influence on me.Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh well.... you can tell us all about it!!!![]()
that makes sense.Originally posted by hisoka:so av uses those devices when hes at his cubicle? like mayb now when typing?![]()
u mean u wana give him a "used" one?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You folks are bad influence on me.
I am tempted too buy one and give to av as a souvenir.
he prefer used one?Originally posted by stellazio:u mean u wana give him a "used" one?![]()
choco dun sound very sympatheticOriginally posted by choco B:Poor av LOL
wrong expression lah ........Originally posted by av98m:T__T
ur eyes gives this kinda expression becuz u climaxing?Originally posted by av98m:T__T
ahahahahaha... *press av's laugh button*Originally posted by stellazio:ur eyes gives this kinda expression becuz u climaxing?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ur eyes gives this kinda expression becuz u climaxing?![]()
i would suggest a pikachu not a hello kitty oneOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You folks are bad influence on me.
I am tempted too buy one and give to av as a souvenir.
Coz he is cuteOriginally posted by choco B:Really leh
Always av kenna LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Coz he is cute
At least his reaction is cuter than stella who seems to enjoy![]()
awwwww..... and 2 chiobus find av cuteOriginally posted by choco B:Hehehe! He is cute isn't he.
AAK. Always AV Kena.
now u hoping for someone to say got 3 chiobus izzit?Originally posted by tare:awwwww..... and 2 chiobus find av cute
av happy bor?!
impressive as usual.Originally posted by choco B:
" i think u purposely chose to think so far. "
we noe u find av cute, but nope u dun qualify as a chiobu lah....Originally posted by stellazio:now u hoping for someone to say got 3 chiobus izzit?
in other news, there's lotsa food in the pantry!wahahaha..![]()