keep on twistng the facts.Originally posted by tare:we noe u find av cute, but nope u dun qualify as a chiobu lah....
Originally posted by stellazio:keep on twistng the facts.![]()
okie since u insist... yah lah u chiobuOriginally posted by stellazio:keep on twistng the facts.![]()
All because of one photo someone put up.....Originally posted by Wanda:I'm on course today and just log on...
Wa piang...so many pages of sex talk...
But both chio bus are not available. Sigh...Originally posted by tare:awwwww..... and 2 chiobus find av cute
av happy bor?!
market so bad u seeOriginally posted by Wanda:But both chio bus are not available. Sigh...
hanor hanor.Originally posted by honeymouse:All because of one photo someone put up.....![]()
Guys who stay at home to wait for gals to fall onto their door step and guys who go to market/hawker centre to look for interesting gals sure won't go far in meeting potential gf.Originally posted by InnoHippo:market so bad u see
then should go where leh?Originally posted by Wanda:Guys who stay at home to wait for gals to fall onto their door step and guys who go to market/hawker centre to look for interesting gals sure won't go far in meeting potential gf.
we should source for potential gf who only eats at expensive places?Originally posted by Wanda:Guys who stay at home to wait for gals to fall onto their door step and guys who go to market/hawker centre to look for interesting gals sure won't go far in meeting potential gf.
Originally posted by hisoka:we should source for potential gf who only eats at expensive places?
but she say we won't go far in sourcing for one at hawker centre/marketsOriginally posted by the Bear:why don't you try that?
(in the meantime, everyone ante out $2 for pek kim)