samurai 7 i found not very nice thoughOriginally posted by the Bear:well, some of the stuff is old which i want to watch again.. and some hilarious B-movie stuff..
The Evil Brain From Outer Space is something i really want to watch
then there's the weird Cronenberg movie Videodrome.. and the Lynch movie Eraserhead.. want to watch them and be weirded out all over again
do a google image search of Eraserhead and you'll know why
then there's Samurai 7 which i've not had the time to watch...
yes, i'm fighting with her over the control of ferrets~Originally posted by hisoka:tare and some one got conflct?
what show is this?Originally posted by av98m:dunno. bring it along. I pass you kui tan (the gluttonous detective)![]()
japanese drama, based on a mangaOriginally posted by bluejuice:what show is this?
HK show?
yes it's time for his daily dosage...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. looks like hisk is due for his daily beating
Originally posted by tare:yes it's time for his daily dosage...
erm, dun make it sound like you abuse me daily leh. not nice you know?Originally posted by tare:yes it's time for his daily dosage...
Originally posted by stellazio:ok, will officially get down to doing work at 10.30.
just finished my breakfast, and my daily does of internet surfing.![]()
i tot i am bad, u r worseOriginally posted by stellazio:ok, will officially get down to doing work at 10.30.
just finished my breakfast, and my daily does of internet surfing.![]()
he "started" on the dot also mahOriginally posted by littlestream:i tot i am bad, u r worsei start work at 10:29
no lah, joking ah. i start on the dot at 8am!!!![]()
i'm not ... it's u who ask for abuse daily from everyone hor~~~~Originally posted by hisoka:erm, dun make it sound like you abuse me daily leh. not nice you know?
true........u got a point there............Originally posted by hisoka:he "started" on the dot also mah![]()
*calls a toll free hotline now*Originally posted by littlestream:i tot i am bad, u r worsei start work at 10:29
no lah, joking ah. i start on the dot at 8am!!!![]()
i never ask wor. i not masochist like some ple de.Originally posted by tare:i'm not ... it's u who ask for abuse daily from everyone hor~~~~
then u saying all of us not nice??!!!![]()
* in a husky tone *Originally posted by laurence82:*calls a toll free hotline now*
Originally posted by littlestream:press 1
* in a husky tone *
[b]thank you for calling the canadian prevention of abuse to bananas. for service in english, please press 1. for french, please press 2.
thank you. for customer service, please press 1. for complaints, please press 2. for chit chatting, please press 3.
we appreciate your call. please be patient while we re-direct your call.
merci[/b]
* rep picks up phone *Originally posted by laurence82:press 1
then press 2
Originally posted by littlestream:...................................
* rep picks up phone *
[b]harro.........ohayo-gozaimase. anata-wa ai si mi? complains-wa nani-ka? kyo-wa friday, holiday mood. dozo eh lay pai jia ka lai, ho seh boh?
taihen arigato gozaimase
* clicks *[/b]