danger for who?Originally posted by av98m:pissed off ferret consuming alcoholic beverages=danger![]()
nah. i mellow out when i drink.Originally posted by av98m:pissed off ferret consuming alcoholic beverages=danger![]()
i am usually in a pissy mood when i awake.Originally posted by the Bear:not feel better.. just think that.. someone else out there got things worse than you.. and still coping..
so, cheer up.. try to be happy
suggestion: push the wrong side of the bed against the wall....Originally posted by av98m:please wake up on the correct side tomorrow can?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i am usually in a pissy mood when i awake.
heh heh
tends to get better as the day progresses![]()
eh, hello...i am officially off work liao leh. almost midnight, so boss also cannot kong sa kong si leh.Originally posted by laurence82:*informs godma's boss of all happenings*
what if got 3 wrong sides?Originally posted by tare:suggestion: push the wrong side of the bed against the wall....
if like dat still wake up on the wrong side hor....![]()
i hate coffee.Originally posted by the Bear:ohh.. i feel like crap until i have my caffeine fix
if u can roll ard and sleep until like dat, u either 1) sleep in an enclosed cage 2) tie urself down to the bed 3) sleep on the floorOriginally posted by hisoka:what if got 3 wrong sides?
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:ohh.. i feel like crap until i have my caffeine fix
I never acquired the taste for thatOriginally posted by Ferret:i hate coffee.
i miss my yuan yang![]()
and we are both profoundly grateful we were never like youOriginally posted by laurence82:tsk
i hope i wont be like av or bear when i reach their age![]()
I dun need to be sloshed for my bad humour to trip outOriginally posted by Ferret:nah. i mellow out when i drink.
sometimes giggly.
thats abt it.
worst cases scenario - my bad humour tripping out.![]()
its good to be me....Originally posted by av98m:and we are both profoundly grateful we were never like you![]()
I question your first statement but wholeheartedly agree with the secondOriginally posted by laurence82:its good to be me....
in fact...its not easy....to be......meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
coz its not easy to be goodOriginally posted by av98m:I question your first statement but wholeheartedly agree with the second![]()
You ARE good at a lot of things.Originally posted by laurence82:coz its not easy to be good
but they are nice creaturesOriginally posted by laurence82:tsk
i hope i wont be like av or bear when i reach their age![]()
yuan yang ish GOOD !Originally posted by av98m:I never acquired the taste for that![]()
Before I forget, you want any books, or copies of cds etc?Originally posted by Ferret:yuan yang ish GOOD !![]()
see. I can get really offensive when i am in that mood.Originally posted by av98m:I dun need to be sloshed for my bad humour to trip out![]()