She probably focus on her career so much so that she neglects her husband. That's the impression I get after she mentioned about how much she earns a month.Originally posted by elindra:Reading the wife complaining about her husband getting a China girl
Somehow I don't feel for her
-_-"
I have a slight inkling why he decided to cheat![]()
i wont. i'll be fleeced so badly by themOriginally posted by the Bear:am i the only one who thinks that hisk would fit nicely in PRC?
Not only her careerOriginally posted by honeymouse:She probably focus on her career so much so that she neglects her husband. That's the impression I get after she mentioned about how much she earns a month.
Ya, no kidding. You can find some info. at the Cat Welfare Society's site and CWS had repeated made its more humane proposals. The authorities know, and in fact AVA supports sterilisation, but it's another case of the right hand dunno what the left hand is doing...or just don't care.Originally posted by hisoka:oic, so sort of must have cats there one lah?![]()
oh well, lets hope they get the idea, and use the killing money/knives in other ways.
or exterminate all cats!!! jking jking.
wow 50.
Actually the whole thread smells of fish. I find it hard to believe that a well educated career woman allegedly earning that kind of money would post in chit chat about her maritial problems. Unless of course, her career involves working for a bookie. (good money in that line ok)Originally posted by honeymouse:She probably focus on her career so much so that she neglects her husband. That's the impression I get after she mentioned about how much she earns a month.
I'm suspicious that a WELL EDUCATED Career woman types like she doesOriginally posted by av98m:Actually the whole thread smells of fish. I find it hard to believe that a well educated career woman allegedly earning that kind of money would post in chit chat about her maritial problems. Unless of course, her career involves working for a bookie. (good money in that line ok)![]()
look, our gahmen does not even care about humans. You think they're going to worry about cats?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, no kidding. You can find some info. at the Cat Welfare Society's site and CWS had repeated made its more humane proposals. The authorities know, and in fact AVA supports sterilisation, but it's another case of the right hand dunno what the left hand is doing...or just don't care.
Originally posted by av98m:look, our gahmen does not even care about humans. You think they're going to worry about cats?![]()
another thing is, if you're earning that kind of income I dun think you'll only ask for 50k from a cheating husbandOriginally posted by elindra:I'm suspicious that a WELL EDUCATED Career woman types like she does
i doubt humane proposals are going to work unless you can indicate and prove savings and pay rise for them.Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, no kidding. You can find some info. at the Cat Welfare Society's site and CWS had repeated made its more humane proposals. The authorities know, and in fact AVA supports sterilisation, but it's another case of the right hand dunno what the left hand is doing...or just don't care.
Sad but true.Originally posted by av98m:look, our gahmen does not even care about humans. You think they're going to worry about cats?![]()
$7k a month is a lot for Singapore. You have to be in the executive position to earn that much, don't you?Originally posted by av98m:Actually the whole thread smells of fish. I find it hard to believe that a well educated career woman allegedly earning that kind of money would post in chit chat about her maritial problems. Unless of course, her career involves working for a bookie. (good money in that line ok)![]()
Actually, she started off not knowing how much to ask...which means she doesn't know her worth as a person, as a wife , and a partner, or that the general rule is 50%.Originally posted by av98m:another thing is, if you're earning that kind of income I dun think you'll only ask for 50k from a cheating husband![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmmm.
She isnt lying abt her suspicions of her husband, as for her education....
but she is pretty high maintainence. whether its her pay or her husband's![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:took leave yesterday
boss today wrote that off![]()
what did u do to her. this time ?Originally posted by laurence82:took leave yesterday
boss today wrote that off![]()
shouldn't the question be what she did to himOriginally posted by Ferret:what did u do to her. this time ?
i'm just pointing out the facts of the situation and how they will view it.Originally posted by the Bear:notice hisk's posts about cats.. ultimately, it's always about costs
which is why i say he'll fit in nicely in PRC... everything else, including humanity takes a backseat