not niceOriginally posted by Wanda:Why the strong objection ah?![]()
Excuse moi, I din ask you leh...i was asking Ferret.Originally posted by hisoka:not nice![]()
actually i prefer girls with long hair
or you could do short short like guy de then mroe convenient for exerscise also![]()
should go do the real one, confirm exercise more.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh ya...it's aerobic KB, stella.
big prawn noodlesOriginally posted by honeymouse:What did you have for lunch?
Maybe one day...but I scared they put me in a class with little kids...like tekwando or whatever do? class which I'm contemplating to join.Originally posted by stellazio:should go do the real one, confirm exercise more.![]()
Yum! Anything is yum as we can't get it here....Originally posted by av98m:big prawn noodles![]()
got adult class and kids class one leh..Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe one day...but I scared they put me in a class with little kids...like tekwando or whatever do? class which I'm contemplating to join.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:roaches carry diseases.![]()
laughter is a contagious disease.Originally posted by av98m:yes they do
I'd be happy just to have hairOriginally posted by Wanda:Too late...he's stuck with me, whatever the hairstyle.
Anyway, gals' hair can keep changing...unlike most men's hair.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Excuse moi, I din ask you leh...i was asking Ferret.
I don't trust your opinion....anyway.![]()
dun u have pubic hair?Originally posted by av98m:I'd be happy just to have hair![]()
Is it?Originally posted by stellazio:got adult class and kids class one leh..
btw, the teenagers class is quite siong one.
i remember my 1st month of training, everytime mywhole body will ache for the next 2 days. must get used to the vigorous non stop 1 hour training.
And why must men like gals with long hair? So if got no long hair, you won't even consider?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
my taste bery good de![]()
yeah, imagine non stop kicking and punching.Originally posted by Wanda:Is it?
Siong...Then my lau kok kok bones may not be able to take it...
There's one philipino instructor in my class who is very good, both in terms of building stamina and the choice of music...exercise already feel shiok!
I think becoz they think gals with long hair = more feminine???Originally posted by Wanda:And why must men like gals with long hair? So if got no long hair, you won't even consider?
thats y la, all men so superficial.Originally posted by Wanda:And why must men like gals with long hair? So if got no long hair, you won't even consider?
why, did hisoka tell you that you aren't feminine or sth?Originally posted by bluejuice:I think becoz they think gals with long hair = more feminine???
Am i right?
no lah long hair not a requirement, but dunno leh prefer long hair.Originally posted by Wanda:And why must men like gals with long hair? So if got no long hair, you won't even consider?
Simi si holding pats?Originally posted by stellazio:yeah, imagine non stop kicking and punching.
and holding pats is tough also.
plus end of the session is sparring time.
punching non stop for 1min is actually quite tiring. also the instructor teaches us combo moves to beat people up.
no music, its muay thai, not aerobical kickboxing.![]()
oh paiseh, typo.Originally posted by Wanda:Simi si holding pats?
Yep...some instructor make us do imaginary punching for 1 min or more (?) while jogging at the same time.... like siao , punching in the air non-stop.
hi don don. how's thing and how's the wedding preparation going?Originally posted by the_don:hi everyone![]()