diamond water is good lah...lots of patients got to take diamond water instead of the tape water. dont forget your tape water is the newater which is recycled toilet water. I always use bleach when i am washing my toilet bowl.Originally posted by the Bear:she got conned...
the "diamond water" is.. fake
Originally posted by dreamykite:diamond water is not a good lah...lots of patients got to take diamond water instead of the tape water. dont forget your tape water is the newater which is recycled toilet water. I always use bleach when i am washing my toilet bowl.
eat tomato n carrot.Originally posted by motoway:How to haf rosy cheeks?
edit: accidentally type like Forum_dude all caps.
vOriginally posted by Cool-gal:eat tomato n carrot.
ehh, eat them not stuff on ur face...Originally posted by motoway:vv
tml i'll be stuffin my face with dem
aiyeeer...Originally posted by Cool-gal:ehh, eat them not stuff on ur face...
-_-"
Originally posted by Wanda:Tape water??![]()
>_<Originally posted by the Bear:got tapeworm in it
Originally posted by dreamykite:Eating pearl powder is it? Any secrets to beautiful skin? Find my complexion not as good as woman having one tone skin colour.![]()
Ya. And drink lotsa water. Remember to use moisturisers with sunblock.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:get enough sleep.
wash your face with suitable cleansers. moisturize if necessary.
is sunblock reli tat impt?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya. And drink lotsa water. Remember to use moisturisers with sunblock.
The sun is actually the main source of skin damage, followed by pollution.Originally posted by Cool-gal:is sunblock reli tat impt?
my beautician always ask me to use it but i dun find any use in it leh...

hey, is this good?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Sometimes I take this at night
It is taken at night before sleep. The next morning, you can tell the difference. Although I naturally have fair skin, after taking this my skin looks even nicer and brighter.Originally posted by Cool-gal:hey, is this good?
how does it helps?
i think fancl got afew consuming type of beauty products leh..
Wow, instant results!Originally posted by Honeybunz:It is taken at night before sleep. The next morning, you can tell the difference. Although I naturally have fair skin, after taking this my skin looks even nicer and brighter.
Other health supplement for beauty can be found in http://www.fancl.com.sg/beautyCareSupplements_list.asp