the cost of their life is much lesser than the $$ they can swindle mahOriginally posted by av98m:I believe that's the unofficial religion in China now.
They just executed their former guy in charge of food and drugs admin but given the history of the mainland chinese, executions are not effective as a deterrent![]()
he wanted to eat roast goose?Originally posted by elindra:He should have gone to hide in Thailand/Vietnam/Cambodia/China/India/Africa
Of all places go Hong Kong....place is so small ><
he was just freaking dumb. going a plce with extradition treaty + make himself so obvious.....Originally posted by elindra:He should have gone to hide in Thailand/Vietnam/Cambodia/China/India/Africa
that is why.....things are not what they seem........Originally posted by hisoka:he was just freaking dumb. going a plce with extradition treaty + make himself so obvious.....
or maybe he had already struck a deal to get off lightly
what is all those $$$$ without shopping. HongKong the shopper's paradise the obvious choice.Originally posted by elindra:He should have gone to hide in Thailand/Vietnam/Cambodia/China/India/Africa
Wah liao go Thailand also alot of things to shopOriginally posted by LinYu:what is all those $$$$ without shopping. HongKong the shopper's paradise the obvious choice.![]()
how to turn parasites useful?Originally posted by elindra:Sigh
Can someone tell me how to teach Ham Murderer
I tried writing
I tried highlightening and explaining
But even time come back wrong one leh
How?
Even in the gahmen service we eventually transfer this kind of people out by forcing them to apply for posting.Originally posted by elindra:Sigh
Can someone tell me how to teach Ham Murderer
I tried writing
I tried highlightening and explaining
But even time come back wrong one leh
How?
Originally posted by av98m:Even in the gahmen service we eventually transfer this kind of people out by forcing them to apply for posting.
Ham murderer's rice bowl is not iron, its frikking industrial diamond man![]()
Kena bullied at work...Originally posted by stellazio:WTF! i got taichied work.
ask me to find a invoice just give me company name and it read oilspoil?
i asked my colleague again, OILSPOIL?? and she was laughing.
den ccb, i went to search, knn don't have. but i saw an oilspill?
den i ask her go check again, so she ask another colleague which then transferred her to yet another colleague.
knn, turns out it was oilspill!
seriously stupid names, and stupid taichi gongful.![]()
find some way to taichi work back at her till she collapse and learn her lesson or something else lor. its called protecting yourself mahOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF! i got taichied work.
ask me to find a invoice just give me company name and it read oilspoil?
i asked my colleague again, OILSPOIL?? and she was laughing.
den ccb, i went to search, knn don't have. but i saw an oilspill?
den i ask her go check again, so she ask another colleague which then transferred her to yet another colleague.
knn, turns out it was oilspill!
seriously stupid names, and stupid taichi gongful.![]()
I tell you I'm the NICEST person in the office okOriginally posted by Fatum:maybe you can try "ai de jiao yu" ? .....
scolding and sarcasms is obviously not working ....
some chaps are like that ... get them flustered and they can't think ....
No la he is in his late 40s almost 50Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
actually its about tiem for ham murderer to retire right? should be at least 5x le judging from comments from pink bear
I like the way your colleague scolds himOriginally posted by elindra:I tell you I'm the NICEST person in the office ok
I dun flare up or anything
But after 5 times of repeating a simple instruction can you not get angry?
It's as simple as asking him to turn on the lights!!!!!!
You know I even asked if he is ok
Is he sick or issit got some family problems or what not
If not how can he not understand such simple instructions
My colleague already said nasty things like she might as well buy a dog and train it to do his job ><
I think he's lost it mentally and emotionally.Originally posted by elindra:No la he is in his late 40s almost 50
He can't retire
His kids still young and his wife is sick
thought you say he can be your father le?Originally posted by elindra:No la he is in his late 40s almost 50
He can't retire
Originally posted by elindra:No la he is in his late 40s almost 50
He can't retire
Originally posted by av98m:I like the way your colleague scolds him
If its me also will be quite jialat. I not as nice as you![]()