yar, nb, had i known i will be staying in the company for so long.Originally posted by av98m:mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..................canadian duck
seriously 2.2k is damned good for what he does leh.![]()
its low for a degree holder salary.Originally posted by hisoka:2.2k abit low though, i think i cannot want this job![]()
you must measure it as pay vs actual amount of work done.Originally posted by hisoka:2.2k abit low though, i think i cannot want this job![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you must measure it as pay vs actual amount of work done.
getting 2.2k for his kind of work will be in fact a raise!!!![]()
make sure you leave your cpf out of your retirement planning because we'll all be dead before our cpf is releasedOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
true, but i want to retire de so cannot go on this kind of pay lah. need to earn mroe then can retire fast fast![]()
i know, i now wondering if its worth the effort to try and invest my cpf fund when i won't be able to touch it anywayOriginally posted by av98m:make sure you leave your cpf out of your retirement planning because we'll all be dead before our cpf is released![]()
distribute to family.Originally posted by stellazio:if u die b4 withdrawing ur cpf, will the gahmen swallow it up or distribute to your immediate family?
can cpf be used to paying car installments? or only housing?Originally posted by av98m:distribute to family.
better to make a proper declaration as to who you want to receive the money, esp if you have family members that you hate, and in the event of marriage, make sure you update it to include your wife.
now i know why gals find u attractiveOriginally posted by av98m:distribute to family.
better to make a proper declaration as to who you want to receive the money, esp if you have family members that you hate, and in the event of marriage, make sure you update it to include your wife.
OK, then I revise my desired salary to 3kOriginally posted by elindra:He does not have a degree la
me?Originally posted by InnoHippo:now i know why gals find u attractive
is it hard to remove the name after you named her/him?Originally posted by av98m:distribute to family.
better to make a proper declaration as to who you want to receive the money, esp if you have family members that you hate, and in the event of marriage, make sure you update it to include your wife and children.
oic so about the removal of pple? and giving to non-related pple?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:well no.
if you get married, the original declaration will be void. It will revert to 50% to your wife and 50% to your parents.
And if you got kids. The parents are automatically taken out of the picture.
It becomes 50% to your wife and 50% distributed to your children.
So it is more correct to say. That once you ROM, you need to re-declare your benificiaries to include your parents.
oh, guess i misremembered abitOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:And if you wished, you can easily rename other beneficiaries to your CPf monies.
Its just a matter of asking for the forms to be mailed to you.
And if you divorce or remarry, it is not automatic that they will remove the spouses name or include in another spouse name. You still has to fill the form to effect that change.
then its auto.Originally posted by stellazio:damn, i did not nominate anyone to be the beneficiary of my cpf or whatever crap i have.![]()