Should not be right...as if at the point of buying insurance, they expect to remarry?Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if more men buy term insurance instead of the long term policies because of that![]()
why will they care?Originally posted by av98m:Yes I think that is fucking stupid as well![]()
good pointOriginally posted by stellazio:when sg most powerful woman is atcually not a woman.![]()
yep, no more pension for civil servants.Originally posted by hisoka:still say pity the guys for the anti-men charter
actually now they get the same le right? anyway civil serpents health/staff benfits go down alot from last time le
But they give very good coverage for the period covered. No cash value neh'mine. I take it as break money avoid disasterOriginally posted by Wanda:Should not be right...as if at the point of buying insurance, they expect to remarry?![]()
Anyway, don't buy too many term ins....coz liao lui one. ..no cash value.
Dunno leh...this one must ask av.Originally posted by hisoka:still say pity the guys for the anti-men charter
actually now they get the same le right? anyway civil serpents health/staff benfits go down alot from last time le
In a way..that's true....and the premiums are cheaper if I'm not wrong?Originally posted by av98m:But they give very good coverage for the period covered. No cash value neh'mine. I take it as break money avoid disaster![]()
hmmz should i say they believe in love or should i say they short-sighted/never plan for emergency?Originally posted by Wanda:Should not be right...as if at the point of buying insurance, they expect to remarry?![]()
Anyway, don't buy too many term ins....coz liao lui one. ..no cash value.
yes, definitely cheaper.Originally posted by Wanda:In a way..that's true....and the premiums are cheaper if I'm not wrong?
Hmm...gotta go liao.
Bye...have a good evening!![]()
lol. i seldom talk to ppl on msn. especially when in office, i use the windows messenger no display pic, no emoticons etc damn suay.Originally posted by laurence82:so sian
stella dont talk to me on msn one
ham murderer?Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao headache
Been listening to my boss rants
so u prefer to call lar?Originally posted by stellazio:lol. i seldom talk to ppl on msn. especially when in office, i use the windows messenger no display pic, no emoticons etc damn suay.![]()
tell your boss lah, you got a willing replacement who is slightly more expensive but smells a lot better. and who will love the canadian ducks like he loves his own childrenOriginally posted by av98m:ham murderer?
and i say again. av eats his own childrenOriginally posted by av98m:tell your boss lah, you got a willing replacement who is slightly more expensive but smells a lot better. and who will love the canadian ducks like he loves his own children![]()
i prefer to sgf roleplay.Originally posted by laurence82:so u prefer to call lar?
u noe my number
i call u thenOriginally posted by stellazio:i prefer to sgf roleplay.![]()
i shy leh. office..Originally posted by laurence82:i call u then
donch shy larOriginally posted by stellazio:i shy leh. office..![]()
This Sat I confirm cannot. But you guys enjoy yourselvesOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder if it's too late to ask if people wanna go to Muddy's this saturday?
i'm only human u noe.Originally posted by laurence82:donch shy lar![]()