x2 and wade in that pool just for funOriginally posted by Wanda:Ahhh....what a headache... Two staff come to load their unhappiness about being tai-chi-ed with loads of work by the big boss....and a nice colleague told me he's leaving... Wish I can go to vivocity now to enjoy the cafes and bookshops too.![]()
Run, honeymouse, run!!Originally posted by Ferret:a rodent problem![]()
harlow fancy feathersOriginally posted by Wanda:Run, honeymouse, run!!![]()
Harlow, I no like feather neh... BTW, I can't remember if you have long or short hair? Pray tell.Originally posted by Ferret:harlow fancy feathers![]()
*pats, pats pinky bear* If you can't take the rest of the day off, just bear with it for a few hours more.Originally posted by elindra:I'm feeling depressed![]()
-hugz-Originally posted by elindra:I'm feeling depressed![]()
bluntstones sell what tyupe of footwear?Originally posted by the_don:there is a bluntstones foot wear sale at marina sq starting tomorrow. if anyone wans to buy, can let me know. cos can get 25% when i show the email from my uni
Originally posted by elindra:Thanks girls
Nay got alot of work to do
Just that lately lots to shoulder is all plus I have to handle someone here that drives me crazy
Don Don I don't think I can go to Kara on Sunday coz I have a Malay wedding to attend
Blundstone?Originally posted by the_don:there is a bluntstones foot wear sale at marina sq starting tomorrow. if anyone wans to buy, can let me know. cos can get 25% when i show the email from my uni
Originally posted by hisoka:bluntstones sell what tyupe of footwear?
I tell T myself laOriginally posted by the_don:okie. u wan me to tell T or u wanna tell him yourself?
Originally posted by elindra:Blundstone?
Maybe Mr Pinky Bear will be interested
How long is the sale?
Originally posted by elindra:I tell T myself la
Since I will be on later tonight and he should be on too
Damn sian leh I wanna down Aran coz I need his bloody wand
no rikes feathers ?Originally posted by Wanda:*pats, pats pinky bear* If you can't take the rest of the day off, just bear with it for a few hours more.![]()
You from QUT?Originally posted by the_don:sigh. i tot we could do it yesterday...
i tell u ah i was like so 'duh' when alph was killed by the arcane aoe. it was like 'wth... no one should die from that thing!'. but healing was super solid yesterday, i'm so convinced priests can all go DPS now
Yeah the healing was super solidOriginally posted by the_don:sigh. i tot we could do it yesterday...
i tell u ah i was like so 'duh' when alph was killed by the arcane aoe. it was like 'wth... no one should die from that thing!'. but healing was super solid yesterday, i'm so convinced priests can all go DPS now
NopeOriginally posted by stellazio:WoW die no exp loss right?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You from QUT?
Wah rao my brother from QUT too but later batch from you
KNS how come Curtin dun have such promotions one!!!
Yeah Alph got killed by Arcane AOE twice!!!
I think he was falling asleep
And then also dunno who keep dispelling his arcane missles
I got whacked by Aran's staff a few times