Originally posted by stellazio:WoW die no exp loss right?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no rikes feathers ?
heehee
i have shoulder fur. T.T
contemplating whther to have a furcut later.
how was urs yesterday ?![]()
Gay sia. The games i play always make me lose like 4% exp. KNN, and that 4% takes hours to gain back at high level.Originally posted by elindra:Nope
Only gold loss
XP loss you want ppl to kill Blizzard
To learn one new boss you know how many raid wipes you have to take
The repair bills and potion bill already very siong liao
Still xp bill
No one will play the game![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:are they suitable for office/interview wear?
edit: omg 249 dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*faints*
Warlocks are my fav character.Originally posted by elindra:Wahaha I'm so happy they are going to nerf locks for PvP
They are like uber godly currently
They already nerf us mages until cannot nerf liao >< (actually I think they will still find something to nerf)
Anymore they might as well dump us mages coz they keep nerfing our damage output
GG
He will have his own raids with Twisted anywayOriginally posted by the_don:ya i was from qutthen your bro should get the email too if he had signed up with alumni. u were from curtin? whoohoo! my cousins went to curtin. i decided to go somewhere really far so parents cannot visit
when raid go late pple get tired.. oh well. i also noticed abt the arcane missile. dun know who so kpo go and dispel. i got a gut feel it might be someone but better not say just in case i'm wrong.
why not ask frizz to pretend to be u for sun if u cannot make it? as long as he dun talk, dun think anyone would know
Wah liao if they have xp lossOriginally posted by stellazio:Gay sia. The games i play always make me lose like 4% exp. KNN, and that 4% takes hours to gain back at high level.![]()
i thought standard.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao if they have xp loss
I think with the wipes you have to take for learning raids
No one will want to play man
Coz I think from lvl 70 will drop to 69 at the rate you wipe
For learning raids you can wipe in like 10 secs lor for the whole raid
Originally posted by elindra:Wahaha I'm so happy they are going to nerf locks for PvP
They are like uber godly currently
They already nerf us mages until cannot nerf liao >< (actually I think they will still find something to nerf)
Anymore they might as well dump us mages coz they keep nerfing our damage output
GG
Haha I wish so easyOriginally posted by stellazio:i thought standard.
send the tanker go first, and the cleric behind.
the rest stay behind and watch.![]()
hmmz 5 years huh. i wonder, no experience in leather shoes. guys with advice on frequency of change? or girls with knowledgeOriginally posted by the_don:humm maybe. depends on your office. they lasts for ages tho. it may look ex now but if u count it as 5years, it is like 50 per year for solid shoes. plus got 25% discount
reminds me of this uber boss in lineage2.Originally posted by elindra:Haha I wish so easy
Alot of bosses you need strategy
And for certain bosses you need a mage or warlock to act as a tank for some of the mobs
Priests and other healers have to keep the whole raid alive
When you find a boss it is just not the boss ok
Sometimes he have minions
Then he can have things like cave ins etc where you have to move away
The tank is just to keep the boss in one position and the rest will have to dps it down
But there is alot of things to do while dpsing
It's not just stand there and kill
If you get the strategy wrong, positioning wrong it's raid wipe
Aiyo Shadow Priest can own mages big timeOriginally posted by the_don:mages r still damn painful. this stupid allie mage in BEM killed me in 3 hits. dun remember wat spell but damn painnn
as far as i can remember, locks have been v powerful. even after so called 'nerf' they still pawn many classes. but i dun like to play lock leh prefer mage or priest
The beauty about WoW is that the guild have to work like a teamOriginally posted by stellazio:reminds me of this uber boss in lineage2.
the top 120 players in the server gathered. the koreans+chi+ eevryone just to try and kill that boss that spawns once a month or sth.
the boss go in swipe swipe. everybody dead.![]()
so idiots like me cannot play WoW?Originally posted by elindra:The beauty about WoW is that the guild have to work like a team
Coz if 1 player does not do play their role well or play their class well they can wipe the whole raid
They made the game more technical with Burning Crusade
I find that Pre-BC your skills can be mediocre and it won't affect the raid that much
But now that they streamline raids to 25 men instead of 40 men, mediocre players just pull everyone down lor and you really must understand your class to play well.
but WoW no dungeon siege right? thats the sad part i guess.Originally posted by elindra:The beauty about WoW is that the guild have to work like a team
Coz if 1 player does not do play their role well or play their class well they can wipe the whole raid
They made the game more technical with Burning Crusade
I find that Pre-BC your skills can be mediocre and it won't affect the raid that much
But now that they streamline raids to 25 men instead of 40 men, mediocre players just pull everyone down lor and you really must understand your class to play well.
yes it will !!!!!!Originally posted by choco B:Just a trim wouldn't hurt.
Originally posted by Ferret:yes it will !!!!!!
Dungeon war?Originally posted by stellazio:but WoW no dungeon siege right? thats the sad part i guess.
I love dungeon siege.![]()
Depends on how much u walk. Hubby walks a lot and his good leather shoes NEVER last 5 years...if can last 2.5 yrs...hoh tao chioh already.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz 5 years huh. i wonder, no experience in leather shoes. guys with advice on frequency of change? or girls with knowledge![]()
...then what's the point ?Originally posted by choco B:
Repeat after me:
"Trim only - half an inch shorter . Keep same style. "
Originally posted by Wanda:...then what's the point ?![]()
do it 10 times then got diff leOriginally posted by Wanda:...then what's the point ?![]()