EVERYTIME BECOME DIFFERENT !Originally posted by choco B:
Repeat after me:
"Trim only - half an inch shorter . Keep same style. "
then keep longer furOriginally posted by Ferret:EVERYTIME BECOME DIFFERENT !
anyway.
I am terrified of getting a furcut.
I know its irrational and everything. But everytime i hafta step into the place, I cant make myself to![]()
never mine what.Originally posted by Ferret:EVERYTIME BECOME DIFFERENT !
anyway.
I know its irrational and everything. But everytime i hafta step into the place, I cant make myself to![]()
*grabs scissors*Originally posted by Ferret:EVERYTIME BECOME DIFFERENT !
anyway.
Originally posted by Ferret:EVERYTIME BECOME DIFFERENT !
anyway.
u rebond it as well ?Originally posted by Wanda:Depends on how much u walk. Hubby walks a lot and his good leather shoes NEVER last 5 years...if can last 2.5 yrs...hoh tao chioh already.
Ferret: my hair is flat now due to rebonding lah, but i think not too bad...and will look better when hair becomes more natural later.
So you going to the hairdresser? Nice to get a head massage.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:same for me. i'm thinking of trying out new things before shaving off.![]()
mohawk then must colour hair leh.Originally posted by choco B:Do mohawk
You mean you have to style your hair every morning? Got natural curls neh? I also.Originally posted by Ferret:u rebond it as well ?
I was thinking of that. saves time in drying EVERY MORNING![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:mohawk then must colour hair leh.
iscared my office dun allow.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:same for me. i'm thinking of trying out new things before shaving off.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:u rebond it as well ?
Speaking of which, do they really have to pull the hair so tightly when doing the kiap kiap/ ironing? It hurts and I was afraid they'll pull out more hair!Originally posted by choco B:Don't go too cheap salon wait hair fall out
try out new styles also need to see whether office will accept leh.Originally posted by choco B:Conflict lah.
i'll get sacked straight away by the balding boss.Originally posted by elindra:Go for visual kei style![]()
What is visual kei style? Got picture?Originally posted by stellazio:i'll get sacked straight away by the balding boss.![]()
i rebond mine a yr ago.. now getting very untamed leOriginally posted by Ferret:u rebond it as well ?

Originally posted by Wanda:Speaking of which, do they really have to pull the hair so tightly when doing the kiap kiap/ ironing? It hurts and I was afraid they'll pull out more hair!![]()