Seriously though. I've had offers. From agencies and whatnots. I'm... shy.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Keii got apply to be model?
he really can make it as TCS actor too.
What is wrong with Nom? I don't think there is anything wrong with him.Originally posted by the_don:haha i agree. wat kind of name is dim sum?? omggg
i'm not sure what happened. my guess is the usual drama. A dun like B and C stir shit. and it happens all are in power.
it just happens that crucible had already split into 3 raid grps for BC - elitist jerks, Prophecy and Dim Sum. no points for guess which raid grp our guild was in
one day some pple from dim sum left cos of gay jokes n ribbing (not the funny kind but the really hurtful kind). about a week later, most of the raid group left under the leadership of cap, mal n T.
subsequently, the other raid groups left too to form PLN and Twisted.
so crucible is now just a shell.
sometimes i think their misunderstanding is a cultural one? if u notice, some pple dun like nom. i guess it is because they r not used to australians who r generally outspoken. nom meant no harm n is in fact a good pally n dedicated player. but he is misunderstood by some as arrogant n 'mr-i-know-it-all'.
It's just a photo shoot. I can post one without dog and waterOriginally posted by Keii:That just looks wrong. So so wrong.
He's handsome I'd say. But what's with the dog. And the water.
Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom...Originally posted by elindra:It's just a photo shoot. I can post one without dog and water
Bollywood actor/model
*jealous*Originally posted by Keii:I never said I was womanly.
I just have longer eyelashes, really good skin for some reason, and no pimples.
There're some good looking Mediacorp actors and actresses what.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Please lor....save our eyes and for heavens sake stop the onslaught of forgetable actors and actress!
But it's not good. Cause I look like a kid, who's never matured.Originally posted by bluejuice:*jealous*![]()

You like em hunky eh?Originally posted by elindra:
There another pic without dog and water
YeahOriginally posted by Keii:You like em hunky eh?
Originally posted by elindra:What is wrong with Nom? I don't think there is anything wrong with him.
LOL if they cannot stand Nom they won't be able to stand Frizz coz he talks more than Nom
So Twisted is where the elitist jerks went to?
We used to have alot of Australians in Kome and everyone speaks their mind
Lots less drama in DimSum I have to say
Pfft, I'm girly looking.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
That is why I cannot appreciate the girlish looking guys alot of young girls like![]()
Grow a beard.Originally posted by Keii:Pfft, I'm girly looking.
I've got a little moustache growing. And it make's me look like some old pervie. And yeah. There's a hint of beard growing from the bottom of my chinny chin chin.Originally posted by fudgester:Grow a beard.
I started growing mine over a dumb bet while my friends and I were sipping coffee at a Starbucks outlet.
I grew a beard over the next four days.... and I don't regret it.![]()
*decides not to comment*Originally posted by elindra:Like my hubby
I'm complaining I'm short-changed coz he used to be hunky
Now machium like a teddy bear
Ya la more cuddly but what happened to the nice bod he used to have from all the gym visits!!!
Actually hor as much as I don't like kids I wonder if we have a child how will it look likecoz mix heritage ma
Thank you.Originally posted by choco B:Keii I like your nose, it's amazingly straight.

We meaning you and your hubby right?Originally posted by elindra:Like my hubby
I'm complaining I'm short-changed coz he used to be hunky
Now machium like a teddy bear
Ya la more cuddly but what happened to the nice bod he used to have from all the gym visits!!!
Actually hor as much as I don't like kids I wonder if we have a child how will it look likecoz mix heritage ma
actually its not dirty at all what i'm thinking. but i think it would get violence profferedto meOriginally posted by Keii:We meaning you and your hubby right?
Cause hisoka's thinking dirty right now.
Yeah I thought Nom is really nice and helpful and quite sweet tooOriginally posted by the_don:heehee i too think he is alright. quite helpful n nice actually. but one man's meat is another's poison i guess.
i cannot remember who was in with raid and which raid became which guild. there have been some who switched around too. with recruitment, the crucible link is also diluted. like for us, the indonesians r mostly recruited in. only nali was original iirc.
ya drama level is low in dim sum. or maybe we r no longer officers so we dun see it?either way less drama is always good. if i wan drama i go watch 'Jia You Jin Shun'
One of my colleagues is mixed Indian and Chinese.Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor as much as I don't like kids I wonder if we have a child how will it look likecoz mix heritage ma