I'm up for either.Originally posted by the Bear:guys, wondering when would be good for a visit to the old watering hole for guinness and eats
actually.. how about a sunday brunch one of these days?
Well, depends though. If you cut your hair to fit the style. All you'll need is a little wax and a little spray and voila.Originally posted by elindra:Cloud Strife?
Wah his hairstyle
How much gel and hairspray do you intend to use?
I think William Turner might be better
Originally posted by elindra:I think Mal also a good mage right
But hor keep this to yourself I dunno about Gadogado
I mean he is a fire mage but he never scorch one leh
That is the thing that helps keep our dps up
Also in DimSum abit wasted coz dun have alot of fire mages
Coz rolling ignites keep our dps up
And there is only me myself and I so my ignite damage is wasted
cloud good. want to try DBZ hair styles?Originally posted by Keii:There're two looks I'm tempted to try. The PotC Wiiliam Turner look, or the Final Fantasy 7 Cloud Strife look.
DBZ's just ugly.Originally posted by hisoka:cloud good. want to try DBZ hair styles?![]()
oooooh.... chiseled body, tattoo, goatee *drool*Originally posted by the_don:i like mine bad![]()
Yes Mal is a nice personOriginally posted by the_don:mal is good but sometimes i think he is too stubborn/ego to listen. but he is a nice person generally. as for gado... i dun know man.. nothing to say just hope he improves.
actually we have lots of mages, but they dun raid. so odd!
vegeta one's actually abit like those bird nest hair that was popular.Originally posted by Keii:DBZ's just ugly.
No please.Originally posted by hisoka:vegeta one's actually abit like those bird nest hair that was popular.
hmmz, go bald
Bad boy look tooOriginally posted by tare:oooooh.... chiseled body, tattoo, goatee *drool*
watch us prove u wrong!!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Brunch cannot drink guiness!
Got irish stew for brunch/lunch?
Originally posted by elindra:Yes Mal is a nice person
Oh well guys and ego
I think my fire gear all wasted ><
Coz last time in my guild the mages do the tanking for illhoof etc
Haha we didn't even have a frost mage for the mage for high king
I also dunno about Gado
As a mage I think he fails
sun brunch?! wat time does it start?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. anytime is a good time for Guinness.. especially... from Muddy Murphy's

I think Mal not getting heals issit?Originally posted by the_don:u know everytime mal dies from HK, i feel like screaming, elyndra go show them how to do it!!!i really got no idea why he dies so fast
Originally posted by tare:oooooh.... chiseled body, tattoo, goatee *drool*
Originally posted by elindra:I think Mal not getting heals issit?
By right he shouldn't die coz he is frost mage!
And in our guild the fire mage is the tank
He needs to make use of his fire ward as well
Dun wan la I rather DPS
I dun like to tank
I'm glad in DimSum I dun need to do anything except to DPS![]()
hmmz chiseled-teddy bear lookOriginally posted by elindra:Bad boy look too
I like chiseled body
Intelligent looking (but must be intelligent too)
Not necessary bad boy look
I like the clean executive look
Must have tan look toobut I dun mean chao tar look
Originally posted by the Bear:sorry.. whenever i think of a goatee
x2.Originally posted by stellazio:i hate tanking as well.
any lag and i'm dead. espeiclaly when the games i play has a loss in exp.![]()
by right mal shouldn't coz he is spellstealing the shields and he has his own frost shieldOriginally posted by the_don:omggg u should see TX n I spamming heals on him. he just dies like a fly. 2 hits KO. i really can't figure it out