Hisk you really wanna die issitOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz chiseled-teddy bear look
clean executive - dj/artsy look
tan - chao tar look.
erm pink bear male like onlt intelligent looking pass leh![]()
you list out and you describe him one leh. all your wordsOriginally posted by elindra:Hisk you really wanna die issit
Mr Pinky Bear chiseled looks now become teddy bear look
And his tan look become chao ta look coz of his work plus he is very hands on and not the chao geng type ma
*kills Hisk*Originally posted by hisoka:you list out and you describe him one leh. all your words![]()
11.30 a.m.Originally posted by tare:sun brunch?! wat time does it start?
Pek kim for Hisk only 20 centsOriginally posted by the Bear:everyone ante out 20 cents for pek kim
bear how can like dat???!!Originally posted by the Bear:everyone ante out 20 cents for pek kim
*presses AV's laugh button*Originally posted by tare:bear how can like dat???!!
20cents too much liao... let me dig for 5cent![]()
Waa..that's cheap until cannot be any cheaper!Originally posted by the Bear:everyone ante out 20 cents for pek kim
Roast is roast beef? I gave up beef years ago.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:11.30 a.m.
Irish stew's on the menu Wanda but the Sunday Roast is the main attraction.![]()
It's just a name, and as Bear says, there's lamb, pork or chicken available too, along with soup/salad and dessert.Originally posted by Wanda:Roast is roast beef? I gave up beef years ago.![]()
auntie jiu shi auntie so stingy, really 1 hair dun pluckOriginally posted by tare:bear how can like dat???!!
20cents too much liao... let me dig for 5cent![]()
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by elindra:Mr Pinky Bear chiseled looks now become teddy bear look
And his tan look become chao ta look coz of his work plus he is very hands on and not the chao geng type ma
well, i guess it shows how much one should place emphasis on external facades in SO huntingOriginally posted by elindra:*kills Hisk*
He used to fit into the bill except for the executive look
When I first brought him home to my parents they asked me if he is Eurasian and he was much fairer then
Then again he is mixed so not surprising lor
1. Ignorance is not an excuse that will be accepted in court.... 'Sorry but I didn't know it was wrong to do so' just doesn't quite cut it.Originally posted by av98m:This is hilarious, in an interview in today's pap times, richard yong claims its all a big misunderstanding and that he did not know that bankrupts need permission to leave the country![]()