err ya we ate like half liao. oh well.Originally posted by stellazio:ya la, somemore i actually found it quite tasty.![]()
yah lor.. don't think that china is all bad and no good..Originally posted by stellazio:i refuse to go to china.
but then my parents keep telling me that beijing and shanghai is actually more developed then singapore.
at least for the shopping centres.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:What is egg powder used for?
i am not a scenery person.Originally posted by bluejuice:yah lor.. don't think that china is all bad and no good..
Shanghai is nice..
Even those places around shanghai.. like hangzhou.. suzhou.. wu xi.. they are smaller towns, but the scenery.. the sights.. the history.. very nice..
of coz.. that was before tai-hu get so polluted.. I din see all this when I went there 2 yrs back..
facial mask with those counterfeit egg powder??!!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:maybe for quick facial mask
dont need to separate egg yolk and egg white u know
just add water can put on face liao
Originally posted by stellazio:i am not a scenery person.
unless its a waterfall or sth.![]()
yep, i have no interest in mountains, rivers, the great wall of china etc.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I've just found out the title of my final year project:
The mixing of liquids in a twisted pipe.
turbulence mah?Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I've just found out the title of my final year project:
Hmmm..... *me lubs beard*![]()
I am but we are separated by the gulf of different servers...Originally posted by choco B:Shro Cat are you online MSN? I switched to web messenger but cannot see you leh. Can restart your MSN?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I am but we are separated by the gulf of different servers...
u aint receiving my msgs and i ain't receiving yours...
is this what they call... fateless!!!!!???!!!
Yeah I dunno why but all I tihnk of are quite RA when I see this title.Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I've just found out the title of my final year project:
Hmmm..... *me lubs beard*![]()
So drama mamas ah?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I am but we are separated by the gulf of different servers...
u aint receiving my msgs and i ain't receiving yours...
is this what they call... fateless!!!!!???!!!
I am on normal MSN...Originally posted by choco B:You rebooted your MSN ah? wth man. How come you're not on webmessenger..
you appearing offline?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I am on normal MSN...
can see u online tells me u r BUSY
Yeah.. u never see the mediacorp going to have cai hua heng yi again lehOriginally posted by Wanda:So drama mamas ah?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I am on normal MSN...
can see u online tells me u r BUSY
you don't use the normal msn ar?Originally posted by choco B:Try off and onning your MSN again pls
i did it liao leh.. still can'tOriginally posted by choco B:Try off and onning your MSN again pls
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i did it liao leh.. still can'tnow i trying to use web messenger...
can liao leh ir eceive his msg liao... but can't receive yoursOriginally posted by choco B:Slave also cannot send msg to you.