Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:got moustache one yeah he's a good actor.. love his expression when the gun pointed at his head
I've found his blog. I have decided to be a fan.
http://blog.sina.com.cn/tanyaowen![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err ooops.
*goes undercover*
talking about undercover.. i think the undercover cop in the channel U show split second is so cute.
This is what the site said...but i think the website is either darn lousy or still not completed...Originally posted by choco B:Which one of these is with the buffet promotion ?
sakae sushi.Originally posted by choco B:Which one of these is with the buffet promotion ?
the one in the suit?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, this guy...he's not the one i was thinking of....i thot he has a bad guy face.![]()

Originally posted by Wanda:This is what the site said...but i think the website is either darn lousy or still not completed...
Kyo-Nichi
Azabu Sabo
x 2Originally posted by elindra:![]()
But hor I stopped going to Seoul Garden when they went Halal
Last time they had bacon
So nice >< especially when you use the bacon to flavor to food
It dun exsistOriginally posted by choco B:Oh that buffet restaurant's name is not the two belowThat's weird.
girls look not badOriginally posted by InnoHippo:the one in the suit?
Not quite...or perhaps I got mixed up with the earlier show.Originally posted by InnoHippo:the one in the suit?
Sian right AVOriginally posted by av98m:x 2![]()
down with halai resturants?Originally posted by av98m:x 2![]()
bad boi good.. i likeOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, this guy...he's not the one i was thinking of....i thot he has a bad guy face.![]()
gu tian le?Originally posted by Wanda:Not quite...or perhaps I got mixed up with the earlier show.
Ahh...maybe it's the one with time travel one...that guy very boyish and plays a good guy..what's his name?![]()
this is what happens when he keeps doing the robot danceOriginally posted by tare:robotic ??
pls dun go loosen a screw or something
no...gu tian le i know who.... Are you sure he acted in the previous channel U drama?Originally posted by hisoka:gu tian le?
zhen qing so lousy...... dunno who lai de haha. but all old pple act in zhen qing right? i think only got 1 young guyOriginally posted by Wanda:no...gu tian le i know who.... Are you sure he acted in the previous channel U drama?
The guy I'm thinking of looks boyish and could easily pass off as the brother of "Xiang Hai" from Zhen Qing, which was the only HK drama that I've watched/followed in recent years.![]()
The guy I'm referring to also acted in that jade shop drama with Flora Chan and Liu Song Ren...the guy was Liu's partner until Liu became crazy and tried to remove him from the company...that's the guy!Originally posted by hisoka:zhen qing so lousy...... dunno who lai de haha. but all old pple act in zhen qing right? i think only got 1 young guy
u dun even support ur local dramas?Originally posted by elindra:I know nothing about dramas![]()
Well..............no not really, If all places not halal how to eat with malay friends?Originally posted by hisoka:down with halai resturants?![]()
Go to the Japanese Restaurants in MalaysiaOriginally posted by av98m:Well..............no not really, If all places not halal how to eat with malay friends?
But still I get upset when say, I go to a japanese restaurant and find that they no longer serve fried pork chop!!