x2Originally posted by Keii:I don't wanna be korean. Later people think I go for plastic surgery.
I've drank with tare a few times. You don't believe me, ask her lor.Originally posted by stellazio:haiz. i have heard this phrase 1 too many times.
thats what they all said before the went to drink with tare.
in da end what happened? sigh~![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Well, we understand you.
My AE looked at me earlier. And she went like, "Wah lau, you see what I wear? You see what you wear? You go be AE lah, help me meet clients later. I AE wear short pants, you designer wear until so nice. I switch jobs with you, want?"![]()
the other time i watched one which was supposed to be funny de. but it was just too dumb with hallucinations and what notOriginally posted by Wanda:The one that's currently showing on tv? That's a poor choice for a start...i don't like one too.
I only watch the funny one....their plots can be so creative...and some of their soundtracks are nice.
ahem, the indians must differentiate between the northern and the southern.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao you got watch Bollywood movies or not
The Indian actors are super hunky and droolable ok
If you watch Suria and see the Indonesia actors they are also super droolable not with tiny slanty eyes like the koreans AND THEY LOOK LIKE MEN!!!
I wear anything I want anyday.Originally posted by elindra:
I love Fridays
I can wear Jeans and an old polo T
On sats I wear my home clothes to work![]()
haiz, and u told me u wanted to remain truthful to your gf.Originally posted by Keii:I've drank with tare a few times. You don't believe me, ask her lor.
if i could, i won't even wear.Originally posted by Keii:I wear anything I want anyday.
its ok he going to bed later with her anywayOriginally posted by stellazio:haiz. i have heard this phrase 1 too many times.
thats what they all said before the went to drink with tare.
in da end what happened? sigh~![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:if i could, i won't even wear.![]()
yeah, i once drank tequila shots + guiness + black label.Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday Mr Pinky Bear went drinking with his army friends
He said they had Guiness and Chivas
I raised an eyebrow coz it sounds like a weird combination
He read my mind and said " Don't ask me why"
In other news he is flying off on Sundayto Nairobi
Heng! That you couldn't!Originally posted by stellazio:if i could, i won't even wear.![]()
That one is the old Hindi films laOriginally posted by stellazio:ahem, the indians must differentiate between the northern and the southern.
but how u want me to suspect keii had indian blood in him?
and no, i do not watch bollywood movies.
the last time i watched 1, a single punch sent the villain flying to the mountains.. i figured that cartoons might be more beneficial.
I am! It's just drinks. Jeez. Don't anyhow anyhow hor.Originally posted by stellazio:haiz, and u told me u wanted to remain truthful to your gf.![]()
i see tat!!!! *spray insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:nope i didn't. i mistook tare for a malay.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Heng! That you couldn't!
I got wasted once drinkingOriginally posted by stellazio:yeah, i once drank tequila shots + guiness + black label.![]()
its not me la.Originally posted by Keii:I am! It's just drinks. Jeez. Don't anyhow anyhow hor.
5 cents too much!Originally posted by the Bear:everyone ante out 5 cents for pek kim...
Originally posted by tare:i see tat!!!! *spray insecticide*![]()
i thought you were allergic to alcohol?Originally posted by elindra:I got wasted once drinking
Wine
Tequila
Jim Beam
Chivas
Vodka
Beer![]()
maybe thats how she became allergic.Originally posted by hisoka:i thought you were allergic to alcohol?![]()
To both of you.Originally posted by stellazio:its not me la.
it was hisk ok.![]()