everyone retiring soon har?Originally posted by hisoka:i'm the youngest in the company![]()
Maybe you can crop the sky off . ..but at least yours is horizontal...so it looks slightly more balanced.Originally posted by Keii:Is mine too big? Maybe when I have the time, I should do a proper Pirate banner.
so why is it jarring?Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? What flames?
Got ah?![]()
I must learn from tare...Originally posted by tare:everyone retiring soon har?![]()
It looks out of place...out of balance lor. But of course, if you like it, I can live and let live...I'll just scroll the page quickly to bypass.Originally posted by hisoka:so why is it jarring?![]()
sooo cute har?Originally posted by av98m:The first time we applied face camo in BMT was hilarious. Everyone had their own interpretation as to what constitutes a good camo pattern and we had some pretty hilarious results. One guy looked like a panda bear, another one looked like wayang singer![]()
no lah the oldest is about as old as you only lehOriginally posted by tare:everyone retiring soon har?![]()
out of place?Originally posted by Wanda:It looks out of place...out of balance lor. But of course, if you like it, I can live and let live...I'll just scroll the page quickly to bypass.![]()
seriously, we were all wondering how come he go and draw dark circles around his eyesOriginally posted by tare:sooo cute har?![]()
no it's not... it's tempting.... ppl to set u on flames!Originally posted by hisoka:so why is it jarring?![]()
get the big denomination ones, you might want some big change.Originally posted by the Bear:how much to buy a stack of Hell Bank Notes?
i'll split the cost with everyone in Club 30
notice how we kep talking about pek kim and hellnotes as the hungry ghost festival beckonsOriginally posted by the Bear:how much to buy a stack of Hell Bank Notes?
i'll split the cost with everyone in Club 30
Originally posted by tare:no it's not... it's tempting.... ppl to set u on flames!![]()
didn't know tare had a fetish with being set on fireOriginally posted by tare:no it's not... it's tempting.... ppl to set u on flames!![]()
to keep the glare out of the sun?Originally posted by av98m:seriously, we were all wondering how come he go and draw dark circles around his eyes![]()
and here's our chance to push hisk in while the gates are openOriginally posted by av98m:notice how we kep talking about pek kim and hellnotes as the hungry ghost festival beckons![]()
yah hor...that'll workOriginally posted by tare:to keep the glare out of the sun?

Originally posted by av98m:notice how we kep talking about pek kim and hellnotes as the hungry ghost festival beckons![]()
Originally posted by tare:and here's our chance to push hisk in while the gates are open
you can see the gates arh? looks like your time is near niaOriginally posted by tare:and here's our chance to push hisk in while the gates are open
Originally posted by hisoka:you can see the gates arh? looks like your time is near nia
i'm guessing you would know after they rejected you or because you were one of them?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, come to think about it, they may reject you...
you're just too irritating even for irritating ghosties
I dunno how to tell you now lah...you either see it or you don't.Originally posted by hisoka:out of place?
you mean you like broad ones arh?