mmmmmmmmm......................turtle soupOriginally posted by elindra:Anyone knows what turtle is this?
Damn cute !!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/herwings/140964266/in/set-72157600037586839/
No lah, if you tried and break promise, won't kena more bad karma...it just means you're weak or undisciplined...to err is human, but must try again after that.Originally posted by av98m:I wil probably break that promise on the 1st day and ken more bad karma as a result![]()
Did I not mention that the last time I tried to go vegetarian because of the inhumane practices of the cattle and poultry industry, I became suicidal from having meat cut from my diet?Originally posted by Wanda:No lah, if you tried and break promise, won't kena more bad karma...it just means you're weak or undisciplined...to err is human, but must try again after that.![]()
Alamak! That bad meh?Originally posted by av98m:Did I not mention that the last time I tried to go vegetarian because of the inhumane practices of the cattle and poultry industry, I became suicidal from having meat cut from my diet?
And that was on the first day![]()
Why?Originally posted by av98m:Did I not mention that the last time I tried to go vegetarian because of the inhumane practices of the cattle and poultry industry, I became suicidal from having meat cut from my diet?
And that was on the first day![]()
What did it say? Got name names ah?Originally posted by stellazio:wow i just read pm lee son's email.![]()
the blogger censored the names.Originally posted by Wanda:What did it say? Got name names ah?
I like the artwork on some of those cards, damn creative dont u think? Although I grew out of the game many years agoOriginally posted by Wanda:Not nice, right?
Some of the entries inside quite funnyOriginally posted by stellazio:the blogger censored the names.
u go read rockson.blogspot.com
maybe he got released from prison just.Originally posted by Wanda:How come suddenly the blogger came back? I wonder.
Gotta go home then read. BYe!
Oh no! AV, you hear that?!?Originally posted by stellazio:maybe he got released from prison just.![]()
When there's a will, there's a way.Originally posted by elindra:I really marvel the fact how this person can create so many clones to promote this shop
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=266080
Seriously maybe the shop really have good productsOriginally posted by fudgester:When there's a will, there's a way.
Anyway, they're performing a service for us.... they help remind us all that there are fools who seriously think that other people are the foolish ones.![]()
They think they're being smart... but they're just shooting themselves in the foot.Originally posted by elindra:Seriously maybe the shop really have good products
But this is kinda funny you know the way they do it
Just turns ppl off by thinking we are idiots
Just because you think you are smart does not mean everyone else is a foolOriginally posted by fudgester:They think they're being smart... but they're just shooting themselves in the foot.
Once some dumbass tried to promote his water purifier product by trying to create a scare about tap water provided by PUB: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=195907
Of course.... everyone ended up pwning him very, very badly.![]()