Have tried planting passion fruit from seeds beforeOriginally posted by the Bear:what quarantine?
singapore... uhh.. actually we do have passionfruit vines growing here.. but those in the neighbourhood have died and no one seems to want to grow them
how long have u been attached huh? hurhurhur..Originally posted by Fatum:went to a catholic wedding of dearling's friend with dearling today .....
awwwwwww ...................................
twas the first time I've been to church with dearling ..... and she's so sweet and sincere when she prays ......
i don't think I would mind walking down the aisle with her ....![]()
since middle of last winter actually .......Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:how long have u been attached huh? hurhurhur..
uhh last winter means December ha?Originally posted by Fatum:since middle of last winter actually .......
we just went through a sort of a "trial" together ....![]()
well ... it's something about dearling's health .... but she's okay now ....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:uhh last winter means December ha?
trial means.. u r trying out the rship or .. something tough happened and both suddenly got reinspired by the rship?
that's good to hearOriginally posted by Fatum:well ... it's something about dearling's health .... but she's okay now ....
I guess it made me realize that I've moved onto the agape sort of feelings towards her ... (this word came from the preacher from this morning ... damm ! ... I must say the chap was pretty inspiring)![]()
remember to thank the lord for making you eat lettucesOriginally posted by Fatum:well ... it's something about dearling's health .... but she's okay now ....
I guess it made me realize that I've moved onto the agape sort of feelings towards her ... (this word came from the preacher from this morning ... damm ! ... I must say the chap was pretty inspiring)![]()
*koks hisoka with laurie's spiked truncheon ....Originally posted by hisoka:remember to thank the lord for making you eat lettuces
Originally posted by Fatum:*koks hisoka with laurie's spiked truncheon ....![]()
big nice mahOriginally posted by Pitot:still big la.![]()
then how... they ask me to submit by 16 July 2007Originally posted by Fatum:well ... in the army it's taken to mean 2359 .....
in the working world it's taken to mean 0001 ...
should be ok bahOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:then how... they ask me to submit by 16 July 2007
which is monday
i can only submit by later than 1300 leh.
Lu lor.Originally posted by sbst275:wu lang
cui de diang?
Originally posted by jetta:Si wah.![]()
Really? Thanks for the update. I never knew that T3 was even an idea. Wow, shows you how much I know.Originally posted by sbst275:
Went to Airport ytd... Looking forward to opening of Terminal 3 in Jan
Anyway Skytrain now uses 2 carriage liao
Opp T2...Originally posted by jetta:Really? Thanks for the update. I never knew that T3 was even an idea. Wow, shows you how much I know.Where did they build it? Next to T2?