Reminds me of the Michelin mascot. Or was it Bridgestone? That white, flabby mascot.Originally posted by the Bear:big big round round one..
smiling too
it's 'art'
Originally posted by Keii:Reminds me of the Michelin mascot. Or was it Bridgestone? That white, flabby mascot.
You serious? That's just plain freaky.Originally posted by the Bear:that one, the Michelin man...
one of the guys in the office looks like that

Originally posted by Keii:You serious? That's just plain freaky.
Yeah.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. that's about.. 2 hours after you quit
u are not referring to LCH right?Originally posted by the Bear:he's just that fat
sadly, he was in my unit when i was in NS.. he was the same size as you.. then over the years, i think his weight doubled.. at least
Originally posted by laurence82:u are not referring to LCH right?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i just discovered bluetooth hotsync for my PDA
wow wow wow
i love my laptop. it isnt really new got it a few months ago
but .. not tt much time to play around with it
bluetooth makes everything so easy esp for someone who keeps losing her wires
and and and.. its got card reader and when i take pictures also dun need to wire it and do whatever!
love love...![]()
I don't wanna close my eyesOriginally posted by fudgester:I miss my workplace.![]()

we talked about him in your car many moons ago lehOriginally posted by the Bear:you know him?
i knowOriginally posted by the Bear:ahahahah
most notebooks have bluetooth these days...
my iMac has bluetooth which i use for pic transfer from my mobile
Originally posted by laurence82:we talked about him in your car many moons ago leh
Originally posted by laurence82:its not about his size really
its about his..urm..behaviour...which is petty
for everyone's info, he also happened to be my Maths lecturer and tutor in ACJC
but this LCH is still your friendOriginally posted by the Bear:ohh.. sorry.. wrong LCH then
the other one is a nice guy in my office
same initials...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i knowjust that before my laptop i was using a 5 year old desktop and laptop from long time ago... hehehehe
very cool hor.. just.. transfer here transfer there...
*feels happy*
right now i transferring for fun